Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Therapeutic muds > Mud Masks > Грязевая Маска антицеллюлитная CLASSIC

Грязевая Маска антицеллюлитная CLASSIC

In stock

The mask anti–cellulite - professional beauty products used to wrap to reduce the appearance of cellulite and reduce the visibility of stretch marks and fight the body fat, which is difficult to fight with traditional methods.

The mixture of make seaweed (laminaria micronized). For more marked and diverse effects powder goes well with coffee, chili pepper, blue clay and other active components that contribute to activation of processes in the skin and subcutaneous fat.

Anti-Cellulite mud Mask CLASSIC wrap-effect correction of problem areas intended for the treatment of: all forms of cellulite; the breakdown of subcutaneous fat; eliminating the effect of "orange peel" skin; helps eliminate toxins; nourishes, moisturizes and smoothes the skin.


The composition of anti Cellulite Mud Mask includes CLASSIC:

 


Method of application: Apply a layer of 2-4 mm to a cleansed body, abdomen, legs, thighs and buttocks. Wrap film for 40-60 min. To enhance the effect of the required additional Parking. Maybe hide rug, blanket.

After procedure: remove the film, the remnants of the mask rinse with warm water, wipe the body, put on the skin oil extract of kelp, coffee or chili peppers (optional). Oil extract massage gently for 1-2 minutes.

Storage: Store in closed packing at the temperature from +3 to +20 C and relative humidity not higher than 75,0%.

Volume: 700 gr.

Shelf of life: 18 months.



Medical muds
Cellulite Treatment
Psoriasis Treatment
Natural Cosmetics
Skin Treatment
Skin Care

Probiotics buy
Therapeutic Prophylactic Cosmetics


 

Add review
Rate this product:
Add review

Корзина:
Корзина пуста
Главная > Лечебные грязи > Грязевые Маски > Грязевая Маска антицеллюлитная CLASSIC

Грязевая Маска антицеллюлитная CLASSIC

В наличии

Маски антицеллюлитные – профессиональные косметические средства, использующиеся для обертывания с целью уменьшения внешних проявлений целлюлита, а также для снижения видимости растяжек и борьбы с жировыми отложениями, с которыми сложно бороться традиционными методами.

Основу смеси составляют морские водоросли (микронизированная ламинария). Для более заметного и разностороннего воздействия порошок сочетается с кофе, перцем чили, с голубой глиной и прочими активными составляющими, способствующими активизации процессов в коже и подкожном жире.

Грязевая Антицеллюлитная Маска CLASSIC для обертывания с эффектом коррекции проблемных зон предназначена для лечения: всех форм целлюлита; расщепление подкожного жира; устранение  эффекта "апельсиновой корки"; способствует выведению токсинов; питает, увлажняет, разглаживает кожу.


В состав Грязевой Антицеллюлитной Маски CLASSIC входит:

 

 
Способ применения: Наносить слоем 2-4 мм на предварительно очищенную кожу тела, живота, ног, бедер, ягодиц.  Обернуть пленкой на 40-60 мин. Для усиления эффекта необходим дополнительный обогрев. Возможно укрыться пледом, одеялом.

После процедуры: снять пленку, остатки маски смыть теплой водой, вытереть тело, нанести на кожу масляный экстракт ламинарии, кофе или перца чили (на выбор). Масляный экстракт втирать массажными движениями 1-2 мин.

Способ хранения: Хранить в закрытой упаковке при температуре от +3 до +20 С и относительной влажности воздуха не выше 75,0%.

Объем: 700 гр.

Срок годности: 18 месяцев.



Лечебные грязи
Целлюлит лечение
Псориаз лечение
Натуральная Косметика
Уход за кожей
Лечение кожи

Пробиотики купить
Лечебно-Профилактическая Косметика
 

Добавить отзыв
Оцените товар:
Добавить отзыв