Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Therapeutic muds > Mud Masks > Грязевая Маска антицеллюлитная HOT

Грязевая Маска антицеллюлитная HOT

In stock

Professional cosmetic tool that is used for wraps are anti Cellulite Masks. They are used to reduce the appearance of cellulite and to fight against fatty deposits and reduce the visibility of stretch marks, which is not just to fight by conventional methods.

The basis of Anti-Cellulite Masks used seaweed (laminaria micronized) and, for a stronger and more diverse effects in powder add chilli, blue clay, coffee, and other active components, through which is enhanced by activation processes in skin and subcutaneous fat.

Anti-Cellulite mud Mask HOT wrap-effect correction of problem areas intended for the treatment of: all forms of cellulite; breakdown of subcutaneous fat; eliminating the effect of "orange peel" skin; helps eliminate toxins; nourishes, moisturizes and smoothes the skin.


The composition of anti Cellulite Mud Mask HOT includes:

 

  • sea mud;

  • chili;

  • extract PGO kelp;

  • extract PGO chestnut;

  • wild raspberries cinnamon;

  • oily and combination of lemon;

  • wild raspberries orange;

  • oily and combination coffee;

  • laminaria micronized;

  • caffeine;

  • blue clay;

  • kaolin clay;

  • sea salt;

  • guarana.


Method of application: Apply a layer of 2-4 mm to a cleansed body, abdomen, legs, thighs and buttocks. Wrap film for 30-60 min To enhance the effect of the required additional Parking. Maybe hide rug, blanket.

After procedure: remove the film, the remnants of the mask rinse with warm water, wipe the body, put on the skin oil extract of kelp, coffee or chili peppers (optional). Oil extract massage gently for 1-2 minutes.

Storage: Store in closed packing at the temperature from +3 to +20 C and relative humidity not higher than 75,0%.

Volume: 700 gr.

Shelf of life: 18 months.



Medical muds
Cellulite Treatment
Psoriasis Treatment
Natural Cosmetics
Skin Treatment
Skin Care

Probiotics buy
Therapeutic Prophylactic Cosmetics


 

Add review
Rate this product:
Add review

Корзина:
Корзина пуста
Главная > Лечебные грязи > Грязевые Маски > Грязевая Маска антицеллюлитная HOT

Грязевая Маска антицеллюлитная HOT

В наличии

Профессиональным косметическим средством, которое использующиеся для обертывания являются Антицеллюлитные Маски. Они применяются с целью уменьшения внешних проявлений целлюлита, а также для борьбы с жировыми отложениями и снижением видимости растяжек, с которыми не просто бороться обычными методами.

В основе Антицеллюлитных Масок применяются морские водоросли (микронизированная ламинария) и, для более сильного и разностороннего воздействия в порошок добавляются перец чили, голубая глина, кофе и прочие активные составляющие, благодаря которым усиливается активизации процессов в коже и подкожном жире.

Грязевая Антицеллюлитная Маска HOT для обертывания с эффектом коррекции проблемных зон предназначена для лечения: всех форм целлюлита; расщепление подкожного жира; устранение  эффекта "апельсиновой корки"; способствует выведению токсинов; питает, увлажняет, разглаживает кожу.


В состав Грязевой Антицеллюлитной Маски HOT входит:

 


Способ применения: Наносить слоем 2-4 мм на предварительно очищенную кожу тела, живота, ног, бедер, ягодиц. Обернуть пленкой на 30-60 мин. Для усиления эффекта необходим дополнительный обогрев. Возможно укрыться пледом, одеялом.

После процедуры: снять пленку, остатки маски смыть теплой водой, вытереть тело, нанести на кожу масляный экстракт ламинарии, кофе или перца чили (на выбор). Масляный экстракт втирать массажными движениями 1-2 мин.

Способ хранения: Хранить в закрытой упаковке при температуре от +3 до +20 С и относительной влажности воздуха не выше 75,0%.

Объем: 700 гр.

Срок годности: 18 месяцев.



Лечебные грязи
Целлюлит лечение
Псориаз лечение
Натуральная Косметика
Уход за кожей
Лечение кожи

Пробиотики купить
Лечебно-Профилактическая Косметика
 

Добавить отзыв
Оцените товар:
Добавить отзыв