Cart:
Cart is empty

Green Clay

Green Clay
Новинка
Супер продукт
In stock


Skin Face Hair Treatment



Acne Face Cleansing Oily Skin hair Loss Hair Restoration Green Clay properties application store buy traditional medicine. Treatment of Joint Inflammation Fractures Sprains torn Ligaments Swelling Bruises Arthritis Osteoarthritis at the home by folk remedies.
 

Green Clay composition.



Bentonite green healing clay has the color due to the fact that it includes large amounts of copper and iron oxide. In addition, the composition of the clay contains minerals such as:
 

  • calcium;

  • zinc;

  • phosphorus;

  • cobalt;

  • aluminium;

  • selenium;

  • molybdenum;

  • manganese;

  • silver;

  • other minerals.


Each of these minerals are equally important for beauty and skin health. Silicon has a favorable effect on the epidermis, promotes flexibility of blood vessels, stimulates lipid metabolism and rejuvenation of the skin. Aluminium has a drying and astringent effect.

 

Green clay properties.




Green clay – perfect cosmetic care, effective, low-cost, best for use at home.It is essential for problem skin. It is often called French because it was first found in France.

Due to its composition, green clay has many valuable and useful properties:

 

  • it has antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties;

  • improves the sebaceous glands and tightens pores;

  • tones;

  • deeply cleanses oily scalp and face;

  • improves blood flow to the skin;

  • stimulates cell renewal;

  • firms and restores facial contour;

  • makes the skin soft and velvety.

 

Green clay application.



Clay lotions and compresses, easy to use and transferred without any consequences, is used to treat many diseases. Green healing clay is recommended for use:
 


zelenaya_glina_kupitTo prepare a compress or lotion, a powder of green clay diluted with water, mineral water, and best of all infusions of herbs (calendula, chestnut, aloe Vera, white oak, chamomile) to the consistency of thick cream or batter, then leave to swell for 1-1,5 hours (to improve the plastic properties of clay).

For the treatment of green clay is used in warm (38-40°C). However, heart diseases, thrombophlebitis, acute inflammatory processes, the clay must take cold. Ready clay mash best to warm in a water bath.

The effect of treatment with green clay is achieved 10-15 procedures (duration 30-40 minutes).

 

After I removed the clay poultice, the skin should be wiped with a damp cloth and lie down to rest for about 30 minutes to consolidate the effect.


Procedure is best should be done daily, but in exceptional cases, through the day, depending on condition. 3-4 days may increase, there will be pain and discomfort. This means that the treatment process goes well. So do not be afraid and to stop treatment with green clay.

After that you need to take a break for 2-3 month and then repeat. Basically, treatment courses are conducted in the spring and autumn period, when there are exacerbations of various diseases.

It should be remembered that used green clay loses all its useful properties, absorbs negative energy. It is possible to mix it with soil in beds or in the garden as fertilizer for plants.


How to keep a clay mask on the face:

 

  • The fatter the skin, the longer it should keep the mask, but not more than 15 minutes;

  • Dry enough and 5 minutes;

  • Best of all time lie to get the skin under the weight of the clay does not SAG;

  • Clay dries very quickly, you can also sprinkle the face of thermal water, not allowing the crust to harden;

  • The mask must be washed off, abundantly moistening with water, but, in any case, not tearing off pieces could damage the skin.

 

The effect of applying clay masks.



With regular care, a person becomes much clearer, inflammation virtually disappear after the first time, skin is more soft, nourished and like, dense. Noticeably narrow pores and smooth fine wrinkles, leave roughness and blemishes from pimples.

 

Clay - what is and what is suitable.


 

dlina_raznovidnostyBecause now you can buy the clay in any color, the question arises — which is better? White or blue, red or black, green or yellow?


Each Clay has particular characteristics depending on their composition. To understand what clay is best for individuals with your skin type, try all types. In General, each variety has its specific purpose and effect. Consider all the types of Clay used in medicine and cosmetology.

White Clay.

Universal tool best cleans, whitens. Pure perfect sebum-the skin. What clay is best for individuals with extended contaminated pore, excess fat? Definitely, white. Has a peeling effect. Effectively cleans in masks with protein, lemon. For additional cleansing, you can add tomato pulp, wet — pulp of cucumber. Known for its calming effect, the ability to smooth out the scars.

Blue Clay.

It is better to use for tightening the skin, clearing acne, impart elasticity. If you don't know which clay is best for anti-cellulite wraps, feel free to use blue: it is known for its anti-cellulite action.

Green Clay.

Best of all kinds of scalp treatment for dandruff, flaking. Choose it greasy and spotty skin, she cleans, tightens pores. What clay is best for person with problematic skin? It. Green is considered the most therapeutic of all types.

Pink Clay.

Choose it as an astringent, it relieves irritation, smoothes the skin. This soft product is suitable for sensitive skin. Useful for hair growth.

Red Clay.

What is the clay for the face, choose to treat inflammatory acne? Try the red. It is soft, so the recommended combination and sensitive skin. Tightens pores, smoothes wrinkles, calms. Does not violate
PH. It is recommended to choose a anemic skin.

Yellow Clay.

It's main action is a tonic to tired, aging skin. It is recommended for delicate, aging skin. What clay face is more suitable for gentle cleansing? This is a yellow. Also advise her tired skin a grayish hue.

The Black Clay.

Mainly used as a wrap, has a powerful firming and anti-cellulite effect. Has such a cleansing effect as kaolin. Smoothes irregularities on the hips.

Thus, we cannot say that one or the other clays useful. All varieties are useful, but some may be suitable for your skin type more than another. For example, if the green main effect, cleansing a fat, pink, black or blue clay are more suitable for dry and sensitive skin, as they are more soft and not contracted. In turn, black is perfect for wrapping your hips, because it has a powerful anticellulite action, unlike other.

 

So what kind of clay is more useful for solutions to your problems can only be determined empirically.


Volume: 1000 g.


Natural Cosmetics buy
Therapeutic and prophylactic Cosmetics
Mud applications
Cellulite Treatment
Psoriasis Treatment
Therapeutic Mud
Skin Treatment
Cream for Children

 

Add review
Rate this product:
Add review

Корзина:
Корзина пуста

Зеленая Глина

Зеленая Глина
Новинка
Супер продукт
В наличии


Кожа Лицо Волосы Лечение

 

Прыщи Чистка лица Жирная Проблемная Кожа Выпадение Восстановление Волос Зеленая Глина свойства применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Лечение Суставов Переломов Воспалений Растяжений Разрыва Связок Отеков Ушибов Артрита Артроза в домашних условиях народными средствами.
 

Зеленая глина состав.



Зеленая бентонитовая лечебная глина имеет такой цвет из-за того, что в ее состав входит большое количество меди и оксида железа. Помимо этого, в составе глины содержатся такие минералы, как:
 

  • кальций;

  • цинк;

  • фосфор;

  • кобальт;

  • алюминий;

  • селен;

  • молибден;

  • марганец;

  • серебро;

  • другие минералы.


Каждый из данных минералов одинаково важен для красоты и здоровья кожи. Кремний благоприятно действует на эпидермис, способствует гибкости сосудов, стимулирует липидный обмен и омоложение кожи. Алюминий имеет подсушивающее и вяжущее воздействие.

 

Зеленая глина свойства.




Зеленая глина – отличное косметическое средство ухода, эффективное, недорогое, возможное к использованию в домашних условиях. Она незаменима для проблемной кожи. Ее часто называют французской, потому что она впервые была найдена во Франции.

Благодаря своему составу, зеленая глина обладает множеством ценных и полезных свойств:

 

  • обладает антибактериальными и противовоспалительными свойствами;

  • улучшает работу сальных желез и сужает поры;

  • тонизирует;

  • глубоко очищает жирную кожу головы и лица;

  • способствует притоку крови к коже;

  • стимулирует обновление клеток;

  • подтягивает и восстанавливает контур лица;

  • придает коже мягкость и бархатистость.

 

Зеленая глина применение.



Глиняные примочки и компрессы просты в использовании и переносятся без каких либо последствий, применяются для лечения многих заболеваний. Зеленая лечебная глина рекомендуется к употреблению:
 

  • при ушибах и синяках;

  • растяжениях и разрыве связок;

  • артрите;

  • при отёках;

  • после переломов;

  • при воспалениях.

    
zelenaya_glina_kupitДля того чтобы приготовить компресс или примочки, порошок зеленой глины разводят водой, минералкой, а лучше всего настоями лекарственных трав (календулы, каштана, алоэ вера, белого дуба, ромашки) до консистенции густой сметаны или жидкого теста и, после этого, оставляют набухать на 1-1,5 часа (для улучшения пластические свойств глины).

Для лечения зеленая глина применяется в теплом виде (38-40° С), однако, при заболеваниях сердца, тромбофлебитах, острых воспалительных процессах, глину необходимо брать холодную. Готовую глиняную болтушку лучше всего подогреть на водяной бане.

Эффект лечения зеленой глиной достигается за 10-15 процедур (длительность 30-40 минут).

 

После того, как снимется глиняный компресс, кожу следует обтереть влажной салфеткой и полежать, отдохнуть минут 30 для закрепления эффекта.


Процедуры лучше всего следует проводить ежедневно, но в исключительных случаях, можно и через день, в зависимости от состояния. На 3-4 день возможно обострение, появится боль и неприятные ощущения. Это значит, что процесс лечения идет хорошо. Поэтому не следует пугаться и прекращать лечение зеленой глиной.

После этого необходимо сделать перерыв на 2-3 месяца, а затем повторить. В основном курсы лечения проводятся в весенне-осенний период, когда происходят обострения различных заболеваний.

При этом следует помнить, что использованная зеленая глина теряет все свои полезные свойства, впитывает негативную энергию. Ее можно перемешать с землей на грядках или в саду в качестве минерального удобрения для растений.


Сколько нужно держать глиняную маску на коже лица:

 

  • Чем жирнее кожа, тем дольше надо держать маску, но не более 15 минут;

  • Сухой хватает и 5 мин.;

  • Лучше все это время лежать, чтобы кожа под тяжестью глины не обвисала;

  • Глина высыхает очень быстро, можно дополнительно сбрызгивать лицо термальной водой, не давая корке застыть;

  • Маску надо смыть, обильно смачивая водой, но, ни в коем случае, не отдирая кусочки: так можно повредить кожу.

 

Эффект от применения глиняной маски.



При регулярном уходе лицо становится значительно чище, воспаления исчезают практически после первого раза, кожа более мягкая, напитанная и, как будто, плотная. Поры заметно сужаются и разглаживаются мелкие морщинки, уходят шероховатости и пятна от прыщиков.

 

Глина - какая и для чего подходит.


 

glina_raznividnistiПоскольку сейчас можно без проблем купить глину любого цвета, возникает вопрос — какая лучше? Белая или голубая, красная или черная, зеленая или желтая?


Каждая Глина имеет определенные свойства в зависимости от своего состава. Чтобы понять, какая глина лучше для лица именно с вашим типом кожи, попробуйте все ее виды. В целом каждый сорт имеет свое специфическое назначение и действие. Рассмотрим все виды Глины, применяющиеся в медицине и косметологии.

Белая Глина.

Универсальное средство, лучше всего очищает, отбеливает. В чистом виде подходит жирной, проблемной коже. Какая глина лучше для лица с расширенными загрязненными порами, излишней жирностью? Определенно, белая, имеет пилинговый эффект. Эффективно очищает в составе масок с белком, лимоном. Для дополнительного очищения можно добавить мякоть помидора, увлажнения - мякоть огурца. Известна своим успокаивающим действием, возможностью разглаживать шрамы.

Голубая Глина.

Ее лучше использовать для подтягивания кожи, очищения от угрей, придания эластичности. Ели вы не знаете, какую глину лучше выбрать для антицеллюлитного обертывания, то смело используйте голубую: она известна своим антицеллюлитным действием.

Зеленая Глина.

Лучшая из всех видов для лечения кожи головы от перхоти, шелушения. Ее выбирают жирной и прыщеватой коже, она отлично чистит, стягивает поры. Какая глина лучше для лица с проблемной кожей? Именно она. Зеленую считают самой лечебной из всех видов.

Розовая Глина.

Ее выбирают как вяжущее средство, она снимает раздражение, разглаживает. Этот мягкий продукт подходит чувствительной коже. Полезна для роста волос.

Красная Глина.

Какую глину для лица выбрать для лечения воспалений, прыщей? Попробуйте красную. Она мягкая, поэтому рекомендована комбинированной и чувствительной коже. Стягивает поры, разглаживает морщины, успокаивает. Не нарушает pH. Ее рекомендуют выбирать анемичной коже.

Желтая Глина.

Основное ее действие — тонизирование уставшей, увядающей кожи. Ее рекомендуют использовать при тонкой, стареющей коже. Какая глина для лица больше подходит для мягкого очищения? Это именно желтая. Также ее советуют уставшей коже сероватого оттенка.

Черная Глина.

В основном используется в качестве обертываний, имеет мощный подтягивающий и антицеллюлитный эффект. Не обладает таким очищающим эффектом, как каолин. Разглаживает неровности на бедрах.

Таким образом, нельзя говорить, что та или иная лечебная глина полезнее. Все сорта - полезны, но какой-то вид может подходить вашему типу кожи больше, чем другой. Например, если у зеленой основное свойство - очищение жирной, то розовая, черная или голубая глина больше подходят сухой и чувствительной коже, поскольку они более мягкие и не так стягивают. В свою очередь черная идеальна для обертывания бедер, поскольку имеет мощное антицеллютное действие, в отличие от других.

 

Поэтому какая глина полезнее именно для решения ваших проблем можно определить только опытным путем.


Объем: 1000 гр.
 

Натуральная косметика купить
Лечебно-профилактическая косметика
Грязевые аппликации
Целлюлит лечение
Псориаз лечение
Лечебные грязи
Лечение кожи

Крем для детей


 

интернет статистика

Добавить отзыв
Оцените товар:
Добавить отзыв