Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Diseases > Cellulite

Cellulite

izbavitsa_ot_cellulita
 


How to get rid of Cellulite

 

Cellulite get rid at home. Homemade cellulite body wrap. Cellulite mud treatment shop of traditional medicine

 


What is cellulite.

 

Cellulite - is peculiar changes of adipose tissue, which contribute to the deformation of the skin and make it look similar to orange peel.

Cellulite deposits are usually formed on the ass, legs and abdomen. Fat cells that are found in the subcutaneous fat layer, surrounded by connective tissue. In the case when adipose cells grow in volume, connecting fiber, under pressure, stretched, but reached its maximum stretch, fat cells are sealed to prevent further stretching of the skin. Compaction, at the joints with the skin, they pull her inside, which creates the cellulitis.
 


Causes of orange peel are:

 
 
  • Hormonal imbalance (various failures of the ovaries, thyroid and other endocrine disorders);

  • Hereditary factors (especially metabolism, structure of the skin and body);

  • Violation of protein metabolism;

  • Chronic fatigue, eating disorders, stress;

  • Environmental factors;

  • Smoking and alcohol.


As a result of these factors is broken mikrotserkulyatsiya blood in the subcutaneous tissue, because it does not enter the cells of oxygen, resulting in cell adipose tissue dies. Dead cells form a kind of lumps of fat that melts and cellulite dimples.

 
celljulit_lechenie
 


Stages defeat cellulite and its treatment.


Before proceeding to the treatment of tsellujlite is first necessary to determine its stage. For each stage of cellulite deposits requires a definite treatment.
 


1_stadiya_tsellujlitaThe First Stage of cellulite.


In the first stage, many women cellulite simply do not notice, because the orange peel in the first stage is not yet visible. At this stage, it can be seen lishpoteryu elasticity of the skin in the area of ​​the buttocks and thighs. See cellulite bumps, you can only squeeze skin with your hands. The increase in the buttocks and thighs - is the first sign of impending trouble.

At the time when the subcutaneous layers of the skin occurs metabolic disorder occurs swelling of the subcutaneous fat. Cope with tsellujlite, help special packs, exercise and anti-cellulite massage.








2_stadiya_tsellujlitaThe Second Stage of cellulite.


During the second stage of cellulite deposits excess fat and liquid form noticeable bumps, which are noticeable eye and easily palpated. This is due to the fact that the fat and liquid peredavlivaya vessels themselves sealed in the subcutaneous layers.

At this stage of cellulite all measures necessary to strengthen several times (massage, sauna, dety, exercise). Of salon tools in the second step to get rid of cellulite, will use hardware massage.







3_stadiya_tsellujlitaThe Third Stage of cellulite.


During the third stage of cellulite deposits orange peel is simply impossible not to notice. Fat cells disrupt blood flow, tissue infringes nerve endings, causing your skin loses sensitivity.

During suffers defeat cellulite and muscle tissue, it thickens and can no longer be reduced in a natural way. As a result, we get a rough skin, which is rapidly losing sensitivity and aesthetic appearance.

Get rid of cellulite, help more forgiving, but no less effective methods: lipolipoliz, ultrasound and elektrolipoliz. In this massage, diet and exercise should not be forgotten. All these procedures will help to accelerate the process of the treatment of cellulite, will establish the metabolic processes in the tissues and retain the result.





4_stadiya_tsellujlitaThe Fourth Stage of cellulite.


The fourth stage - a real pathology. In this case, the skin on your buttocks becomes like a porous sponge-like tissue, bloated and full of seals, and sometimes even bluish color. This appearance suggests significant blood circulation disorders, muscle atrophy and nerve lesions.

When you touch the skin cold and dense. This stage of cellulite deposits threatens the development of various inflammatory processes and tissue necrosis.

At the fourth step to get rid of tsellujlite is not so easy, but it is possible. Work here will have serious and many. There will be an effective method of liposuction, maybe even non-invasive, it will help to release the vessels and tissues and restore their normal functioning.

 

We should not forget that the basis for the development of cellulite is the wrong metabolism. At the same time get rid of cellulite deposits, can only only having established the correct way of life.


Proper and healthy food, massage (it can be separate), the use of anti-cellulite creams and serums, regular exercise and other treatments to help get rid of cellulite and prevent relapses.

If you find yourself cellulite from the first to the third stage, inclusive, you may well be able to cope with it - yourself. If certain measures you can quickly get rid of cellulite on the ass and legs. In many modern beauty salons and cosmetic clinics you will be offered a variety of treatment programs cellulite deposits. For example, elektrolipoliz.

Another method treatment of cellulite - a mechanical lymphatic drainage. Thus on the tsellujlite affected area of ​​special electrodes are attached to stimulate muscle contraction, whereby the process is accelerated and the toxins, and adipose tissue.

In addition to a variety of hardware methods needed massages. However, do not expect from cellulite massage bliss, because the purpose of this massage is the breaking of accumulated fat. During this anti-tsellujlite massage using different techniques.


Problem areas that are damaged orange peel, actively massaged in a circular, chopping and rubbing movement. Tsellujlite massage allows for a fairly significant results in the treatment of cellulite, because the massage helps to eliminate toxins, regulates blood circulation and burns fat.

 


How to get rid of cellulite at home.



In order to get rid of cellulite deposits in home conditions must be observed ten simple enough rules. Overclock your laziness, have patience and start to fight with orange bark.


1. Cleansing the body.


Get rid of cellulite, helps cleaning the body. This will help us funds and helps to eliminate toxins from the body. These means may include charcoal. Cure cellulite help and herbal teas. For the preparation of this drink you will need a licorice root, birch leaves, elder flowers and fruits of fennel. All of these ingredients should be taken in equal proportions, and then one teaspoon of the resulting mixture, brew a cup of boiling water and simmer on low heat for 10 minutes. The tea is then cool and strain. The resulting tea should be divided into several parts and drink throughout the day.

Perfectly help get rid of cellulite and bath with minerals. In order to prepare a bath is necessary to pour a glass of water, soda and one cup of Glauber's salt. Take this bath should be for 15 minutes. But with such a procedure should be careful before applying it is necessary to consult a doctor.


2. Heavy drinking.


Everyone has long known the beneficial properties of pure water, and it will help get rid of cellulite at home. Thus it is necessary to drink per day somewhere 1.5 liters of water. Your drinking diet can be diluted in different drinks. In the fight against cellulite help carrot juice, pineapple juice, apple and many others vegetable and fruit juices.

Remember, you must make your own juices, juices purchased will not help. To prepare the Frechet better use unsweetened fruits and vegetables. In water and juice, add fresh lemon juice, which promotes active lipolysis.


3. Anti-cellulite diet.


Of course, not everyone likes to restrain themselves in the diet, but in the fight against cellulite, they certainly help. There are some rules for such treatment.

The first rule in the fight against cellulite deposits - is not to overeat and to limit the consumption of certain substances, such as fats. In case you have observed sensitivity to vegetable protein, it is better to use the gluten-free diet. It is necessary to exclude the flour and sugar and increase your intake of animal protein.

Products that can irritate the digestive tract is also better avoided. These products include a variety of salads, raw vegetables, canned foods, hot spices and various additives. All dishes are better steamed or boiled, if you cook or bake, it's better to do it without the fat.



4. Maintain a healthy lifestyle.


Activity may improve blood flow and oxygen supply to the tissues. Get rid of cellulite at home, you can help swimming, running, light exercise at the gym and stretching. Catching houses for 20-40 minutes a day, you will significantly improve the state of their thighs and buttocks.


5. Smoking Cessation.


Cope with cellulite at home, help rejection of nicotine and alcohol and caffeine. These three substances clog your body of free radicals, which is bad for the health and appearance. Completely exclude coffee should not need to just go with the instant coffee in the natural, and drink no more than one cup a day.


6. Anti-cellulite massage.


Massage - this is one of the most effective techniques against an orange peel. It is necessary to every free minute to do lymphatic drainage massage. It should be done along the lines of lymph flow, that is, reducing the upward (from the knee to the stomach).

It is necessary to work out every muscle while keeping your movements should be soft and smooth. If you regularly do massage 2 times a week, you are guaranteed to lose weight in the field being explored and tighten the skin. The effect of the massage will increase the use of anti-cellulite cosmetics and special massage oils.


7. SPA-procedures.


spa_protceduryToday there are a huge number of SPA-facilities that will help get rid of cellulite at home. The list of such agents include Treatment Muds, various scrubs and peels.

Such agents from orange peel perfectly digested fats and increase blood circulation, besides they can be perfectly clean the skin of toxins, nourish it and make it more elastic. During various anti-cellulite body wraps just need to follow all the instructions, and after the procedure is necessary to moisten the skin with milk or cream for the body.

 

Do not forget to take into account that such procedures have a number of contraindications:
 
  • heart disease;
  • varices;
  • hygiene and cancer.

One of these procedures can be therapeutic bath oil grapefruit.







8. Home remedies for cellulite.


At home, very convenient to use a variety of anti-cellulite creams and masks. These funds may well provide your skin with all necessary materials. It is desirable that these cosmetics were escin, ivy and iodine seaweed. At night you can use warm-up extracts of pepper and cinnamon.

If you apply them in the day, it is better to do before meals or 2 after Ches. Some anti-cellulite cream, and you can cook at home. It is better to use only natural ingredients.


9. Active lifestyle.


Begin to lead an active lifestyle - it's a great way to get rid of cellulite at home. Besides, it is a snap. Online you can find a large number of videos that help get rid of the orange peel. To begin will be sufficient for 30 minutes per day. Ride your bike, walk in the fresh air, go to the pool, squat.


10. Water Treatments.


With regular use of various types of water treatment to fight cellulite will be easier. Swimming, massage, water aerobics will make your form more attractive. An excellent tool in the fight against cellulite - douches and cold perfusion.


11. Health systems.


In order to strengthen the connective tissue and prevent further cellulite regularly use natural complexes. Clean your body of toxins and impurities and include in your diet more fiber and raw fruits and vegetables.

 
Remember, in order to get rid of cellulite, need to apply the measures in the complex. Only comprehensive measures to help you get rid of orange peel.
 


Treatment of cellulite mud.



cellulite_obertuvanieTherapeutic Mud is a great tool in the fight against cellulite. During the application of warm mud is intense sweating and disclosure of skin pores.

Due to its absorbent properties, mud then pulls out the contents of the fat cells. Mikroellementy, which are rich in mineral mud, stimulate the skin tone and give it elasticity.


To conduct anti-cellulite treatments, heat the mud to a temperature of 40-44 degrees. On the problem area of ​​the body, apply hot mud layer 1.2 - 1 cm and quickly wrap of cling film plastered in several layers. Top, wrap a thick towel. Lie down and take cover with a blanket. Procedure to spend 25-30 minutes, then wash off the dirt with water. Now you can apply any anti-cellulite cream. Recommended course - 10 sessions.

In the summer time the sun can be used so-called "Egyptian" mud treatment method. This method is convenient to use on the waterfront. He is smearing the body with a thin layer of dirt. Mud coated with various portions of the skin surface: a neck lymph node area, waist, legs, pelvis, or the entire body - depending on what the patient suffers. After that, apply a sun bath.

Mud of Shabolatsky estuary is oxidized in the sun dries up, starts to crack and keep up with the skin. Emerging sweat accelerates separation of mud crusts. When the dirt sufficiently dry thoroughly and start to keep up with the skin, it is necessary to wash it by going to the pond or in the shower, if the procedure goes home.

At home, the most applicable method of mud applications. This method does not require much dirt (as opposed, for example, from mud baths), and most importantly - easily tolerated by patients.

Dirt is heated by a steam bath to a temperature of 40-42 °. For this lower package packed dirt in the water at a temperature of about 60 ° C and hold for 20 minutes.

Then apply a thick layer of dirt on the body portion. At the same time, remember - to mud pack has been recognized benign, it must meet the following requirements:


 
  • Dirt should be the consistency and viscosity, so that it lay on the patient, not sliding either from above or from the sides and not squeezed out from under him;
  • Mud layer should have a thickness not less than 4 cm.


After this, the area of ​​the body, smeared with mud, wrapped up in series - sheets, oilcloth blanket. This is done so that the dirt at all times during the holiday procedures maintained as much as possible its temperature.

Duration of procedure - 15-20 minutes.

After the procedure, the dirt is washed away under a warm shower. In any case do not use detergent, just water. After the session is needed peace and relaxation.

The course consists of mud therapy in most cases of 12-14 procedures, but this figure should be taken as merely indicative.

In the treatment of post-traumatic complications such as contractures, joint stiffness or gunshot osteomyelitis treatment consists of 18-24 local applications. When it comes to the treatment of sports injuries - bursitis, myositis, it is usually enough 4-5 procedures.



Treatment and symptoms of disease
Cellulite Treatment at home

Anti-cellulite mask wraps buy
Cleansing Rejuvenation Organism
Turpentine Balm buy
Buy Natural Cosmetics
Muds applications
Psoriasis Treatment
Therapeutic mud
Skin Treatment
Skin Care
Price
Search
Therapeutic mud treatment of joints eczema psoriasis bronchitis stomach ulcers hepatitis prostatitis infertility properties recommendations application buy shop of traditional medicine.
75 грн.
In stock
Read more
Getting rid of stretch marks treatment of cellulite lifting body wrap cellulite removal of toxins fat breakdown in the home anti-cellulite mask Maxi-Effect Buy store of traditional medicine.
550 грн.
In stock
Read more
White Clay Kaolin treatment stomach digestive tract, the excretion of absorbed gases application recommendations properties to buy store of traditional medicine. Masks for face cleansing skin treatment at home.
75 грн.
In stock
Read more
Mask anti-aging for the face body hair at home. Cancer Benign tumors leukemia constipation, anemia arthritis arthrosis diabetes tuberculosis jaundice pneumonia sinusitis angina prophylaxis treatment in the home Blue Cambrian clay shop to buy traditional medicine. Available in stock. Fast shipping.
88 грн.
In stock
Read more
Homemade facial masks recipes cooking recommendations seaweed kelp store to buy traditional medicine. Always available. Great prices. Fast delivery.
397 грн.
In stock
Read more
Facial mask at home seaweed kelp indications for use to buy a store of traditional medicine. Available in stock. Good price. Fast shipping.
230 грн.
In stock
Read more
Wrinkles remove dark spots in the home. Laminaria mask wrinkle pigmetnyh stain properties to buy traditional medicine shop. Available in stock. Good price. Fast shipping.
97 грн.
Code: № 759
In stock
Read more
Psoriasis eczema dermatitis treatment prevention Pels Classic (250 ml) buy store of traditional medicine. Availability in stock. Fast delivery.
75 грн.

Корзина:
Корзина пуста
Главная > Болезни > Целлюлит

Целлюлит

izbavitsa_ot_cellulita
 


Как избавиться от целлюлита



Целлюлит избавление в домашних условиях. Домашнее обертывание от целлюлита. Целлюлит лечение грязями магазин средств народной медицины.

 

Что такое целлюлит.
 


Целлюлит – это своеобразные изменения жировой ткани, которые способствуют деформации кожи и делают ее внешний вид, похожим на апельсиновую корку.


Целлюлитные отложения, как правило, образуются на попе, ногах и животе. Жировые клетки, которые находятся в подкожном жировом слое, окружены соединительными волокнами. В случае, когда жировые клетки растут в объеме, соединительные волокна, под давлением, растягиваются, но достигнув максимума своей растяжки, жировые клетки уплотняются, предотвращая дальнейшее растяжение кожи. При уплотнении, в местах соединения с кожей, они подтягивают ее вовнутрь, что и создает сам целлюлит.  


 

Причинами возникновения апельсиновой корки являются:

 

 
  •  Гормональный дисбаланс (различные сбои работы яичников, заболевания щитовидной железы и иные эндокринные заболевания);
  •  Наследственные факторы (особенности обмена веществ, строения кожи и телосложения);
  •  Нарушение белкового обмена;
  •  Хроническая усталость, нарушения режима питания, стрессы;
  •  Экологические факторы;
  •  Курение и алкоголь.
 
В результате воздействия этих факторов нарушается микроцеркуляция крови в подкожной клетчатки, из-за этого к клеткам не поступает кислород, в результате чего клетка жировой ткани отмирает. Отмершие клеточки образуют своеобразные комочки жира, которые и стают целлюлитными бугорками.

 
celljulit_lechenie
 


Стадии поражения целлюлитом и его лечение.


 
Прежде чем приступить к лечению целлюлита для начала необходимо определить его стадию.  Для каждой стадии целлюлитных отложений требуется свое определенное лечение.
 


1_stadiya_tsellujlitaПервая стадия целлюлита.
 

На первой стадии многие женщины целлюлит просто не замечают, ведь апельсиновая корка на первой стадии еще не видна. На этой стадии можно заметить лишьпотерю эластичности кожи в районе ягодиц и бедер. Увидеть целлюлитные бугорки, можно лишь, сжав кожу руками. Увеличение объема ягодиц и бедер – это первый сигнал о надвигающейся беде.

В то время, когда в подкожных слоях кожи происходит нарушение обмена веществ, происходит отек подкожно-жировой клетчатки. Справится с целлюлитом, помогут специальные обертывания, физические упражнения и антицеллюлитный массаж.

 



2_stadiya_tsellujlitaВторая стадия целлюлита.
 


Во время второй стадии целлюлитных отложений излишки жировых отложений и жидкости образуют заметные бугорки, которые заметны глазу и легко прощупываются. Это происходит из-за того, того жир и жидкость передавливая сосуды сами себя закупоривают в подкожных слоях.

На этой стадии целлюлита все меры необходимо усиливать в несколько раз (массаж, баня, деты, физические нагрузки). Из салонных средств на второй стадии избавиться от целлюлита, поможет применение аппаратного массажа.


 



3_stadiya_tsellujlitaТретья стадия целлюлита.


Во время третей стадии целлюлитных отложений апельсиновую корку просто невозможно не заметить. Жировые клетки нарушают кровообращение тканей, ущемляет нервные окончания, в результате чего Ваша кожа теряет чувствительность.

Во время поражения целлюлитом страдает и мышечная ткань, она грубеет и уже не может сокращаться естественным образом. В результате мы получаем неровную кожу, которая стремительно теряет чувствительность и эстетический вид. Избавиться от целлюлита, помогают более щадящие, но не менее эффективные методы: липолиполиз, ультразвук и электролиполиз. При этом массажи, диетическое питание и физические упражнения забывать не стоит. Все эти процедуры помогут ускорить процесс лечения целлюлита, наладят обменные процессы в тканях и удержат результат.





4_stadiya_tsellujlitaЧетвертая стадия целлюлита.
 

Четвертая стадия – это настоящая патология. При этом кожа на ваших ягодицах становится похожей на пористую губчатую ткань, вздутую и всю в уплотнениях, иногда даже синюшного цвета. Такой внешний вид говорит о значительных нарушениях кровоснабжения, атрофии мышечной ткани и поражении нервных окончаний.

При прикосновении кожа холодная и плотная. Такая стадия целлюлитных отложений грозит развитием различных воспалительных процессов и некроза тканей.
 
При четвертой стадии избавиться от целлюлита не так уж и просто, но вполне возможно. Работать здесь придется серьезно и много. Тут действенным методом станет липосакция , может, даже безоперационная, она поможет освободить сосуды и ткани и восстановит их нормальное функционирование.

 
 
Не следует забывать о том что в основе развития целлюлита лежит неправильный обмен веществ. При этом окончательно избавиться от целлюлитных отложений, можно только, лишь наладив правильный образ жизни.


Правильная и полезная пища, массаж (он может быть и самостоятельным), применение антицеллюлитных сывороток и кремов, регулярные физические упражнения и другие процедуры помогут избавиться от целлюлита и предотвратят рецидивы.
 
Если вы обнаружили у себя целлюлит от первой до третьей стадии, включительно, то вы вполне
сможете справиться с ним - самостоятельно. При выполнении определенных мер вы сможете, быстро избавиться от целлюлита на попе и ногах. Во многих современных салонах красоты и косметологических клиниках Вам предложат различные программы лечения целлюлитных отложений. Например, электролиполиз.

Еще один метод лечения целлюлита – это аппаратный лимфодренаж. При этом на пораженные целлюлитом области крепятся специальные электроды, которые стимулируют сокращение мышц, с помощью чего и ускоряется процесс вывода токсинов и жировой клетчатки.

Помимо разнообразных аппаратных методов необходимы массажи. Однако, не стоит от целлюлитного массажа ожидать блаженства, ведь целью такого массажа является разбивание скопившегося подкожного жира. Во время такого антицеллюлитного массажа используют различные приемы.
 
Проблемные места, которые повреждены апельсиновой коркой, активно массируют круговыми, рубящими и растирающими движениями. Антицеллюлитный массаж позволяет добиться довольно значительных результатов в лечении целлюлита, ведь массаж способствует выведению шлаков, регулирует кровообращение и сжигает жир.



 

 Как избавиться от целлюлита в домашних условиях.




Для того чтобы избавиться от целлюлитных отложений в домашних условия необходимо соблюдать десять, достаточно простых, правил. Разгоняйте свою лень, набирайтесь терпения и начинайте бороться с апельсиновой корой.
 


1. Очищение организма.


Избавиться от целлюлита, поможет чистка организма. В этом нам поможет средства способствующие выведению токсинов и шлаков из организма. К этим средствам можно отнести активированный уголь. Вылечить целлюлит помогут и травяные чаи. Для приготовления такого напитка Вам понадобится корень солодки, лист березы, цветки бузины и плоды фенхеля. Все эти ингредиенты необходимо взять в равных пропорциях, а затем одну чайную ложку полученной смеси, заварить в стакане кипятка и на медленном огне проварить в течении 10-ти минут. Затем чай охладить и процедить. Полученный чай, необходимо разделить на несколько частей и выпить на протяжении дня.

Прекрасно помогают избавиться от целлюлита и ванны с минералами. Для того чтобы приготовить такую ванну необходимо в воду высыпать стакан соды и один стакан глауберовой соли. Принимать данную ванну следует на протяжении 15-ти минут. Но с такой процедурой следует быть осторожными, перед ее применением необходимо проконсультироваться с врачом.
 


2. Обильное питье.


Всем давно известны полезные свойства чистой воды, поможет она и избавиться от целлюлита в домашних условиях. При этом необходимо выпивать за день где-то 1,5 литра воды. Свой питьевой рацион можно разбавить разными напитками. В борьбе с целлюлитом поможет морковный сок, сок ананаса, яблочный и многие другие овощные и фруктовые соки.

Запомните, соки необходимо делать самостоятельно, покупные соки тут не помогут. Для приготовления фреша лучше использовать несладкие фрукты и овощи. В воду и соки добавляйте свежий лимонный сок, который способствует активному расщеплению жиров.
 

3. Антицеллюлитное питание.


Конечно, далеко не все любят сдерживать себя в питании, но в борьбе с целлюлитом они бесспорно помогают. Существуют несколько правил для такого рода лечения.

Первое правило в борьбе с целлюлитными отложениями – это не переедать и ограничить потребление некоторых веществ, в частности жиров. В случае если у Вас наблюдается чувствительность к растительному белку, то лучше использовать безглютеновое питание. Необходимо исключать мучное и сахар и увеличить потребление животных белков.

Продукты, которые способны раздражать пищеварительный тракт тоже лучше исключить. К таким продуктам относятся различные салаты из сырых овощей, консервы, острые приправы и различные добавки. Все блюда лучше готовить на пару или же варить, если вы тушите или запекаете, то лучше это делать без жира.
 


4. Ведение здорового образа жизни.


Активная физическая нагрузка улучшит кровообращение и приток кислорода к тканям. Избавиться от целлюлита в домашних условиях, Вам поможет плаванье, бег, легкие упражнения на тренажерах и растяжка. Занимаясь дома по 20-40 минут в день, Вы значительно улучшите состояние своих бедер и попы.
 


5. Отказ от курения.


Справиться с целлюлитом в домашних условиях, поможет отказ от никотина и алкоголя и кофеина. Эти три вещества засоряют Ваш организм свободными радикалами, что плохо сказывается на здоровье и внешности. Полностью исключать кофе не следует, необходимо просто перейти с растворимого кофе на натуральный, и выпивать не больше одной чашки в день.
 

6. Антицеллюлитный массаж.


Массажэто один из наиболее эффективных приемов против апельсиновой корки. Необходимо каждую свободную минуту делать лимфодренажный массаж. Делать это нужно по линиям тока лимфы, то есть снижу вверх (от колена к животу).

Необходимо прорабатывать каждую мышцу, при этом Ваши движения должны быть мягкими и плавными. Если регулярно делать массаж 2 раз в неделю, то Вы гарантированно похудеете в прорабатываемых местах и подтянете кожу. Эффект от массажа будет усиливаться при использовании антицеллюлитных косметических средств и специальных массажных масел.
 


7. SPA-процедуры.


spa_protceduryСегодня существует огромное количество SPA-средств, которые помогут избавиться от целлюлита в домашних условиях. В список таких средств входят Лечебные грязи, различные скрабы и пилинги.

Такие средства от апельсиновой корки отлично расщепляют жиры и усиливают кровообращение, к тому же с их помощью можно прекрасно очистить кожу от шлаков, подпитать ее и сделать более эластичной. Во время различных антицеллюлитных обертываний необходимо прямо следовать всем инструкция, а после самой процедуры необходимо увлажнить кожу молочком или кремом для тела.


 
Не забываете учитывать, что такие процедуры имеют ряд противопоказаний:
 
  • патологии сердца;
  • варикоз;
  • гигиенические и онкологические заболевания.

 
Одной из таких процедур может быть лечебная ванна с маслом грейпфрута.
 



8. Домашние средства от целлюлита.


В домашних условиях очень удобно использовать различные антицеллюлитные кремы и маски. Эти средства могут вполне обеспечить Вашу кожу всеми необходимыми веществами. Желательно чтобы в этих косметических средствах были эсцин, плющ и йод морских водорослей. На ночь можно применять разогревающие экстракты с перцем и корицей.

Если Вы наносите их днем, то это лучше делать перед приемом пищи или через 2 часа после. Некоторый антицеллюлитные крема Вы можете приготовить и в домашних условиях. Для этого лучше использовать только натуральные ингредиенты.
 


9. Активный образ жизни.


Начать вести активный образ жизни – это прекрасный способ избавиться от целлюлита в домашних условиях. К тому же это совсем несложно. В сети вы можете найти большое количество видеороликов, которые помогают избавиться от апельсиновой корки. Для начала достаточным будет 30 минут в день. Катайтесь на велосипеде, гуляйте на свежем воздухе, ходите в бассейн, приседайте.
 


10. Водные процедуры.


При регулярном использовании различного рода водных процедур бороться с целлюлитом будет легче. Плаванье, гидромассаж, аквааэробика сделает Ваши формы более привлекательными. Отличным помощником в борьбе с целлюлитом – контрастный душ и холодные обливания.
 


11. Оздоровительные комплексы.


Для того чтобы укрепить соединительную ткань и предотвратить дальнейшее развитие целлюлита регулярно применяйте натуральные комплексы. Очищайте свой организм от токсинов и шлаков и включайте в свой рацион больше клетчатки и сырые фрукты и овощи.



 
Помните, для того чтобы избавиться от целлюлита, необходимо применять меры в комплексе. Только комплексные меры помогут Вам избавиться от апельсиновой корки.
 

 
Лечение целлюлита грязями.




cellulite_obertuvanieЛечебная грязь является великолепным средством борьбы с целлюлитом. Во время аппликации с теплой грязью происходит интенсивное потоотделение и раскрытие пор кожи. Благодаря своим абсорбирующим свойствам, грязь вытягивает из пор содержимое жировых клеток. Микроэллементы, которыми богаты минеральные грязи, стимулируют тонус кожи и придают ей упругость.

Для проведения антицеллюлитной процедуры разогрейте грязь до температуры 40-44 градуса. На проблемную область тела нанесите горячую грязь слоем 1/2 - 1 см и быстро оберните намазанную часть пищевой пленкой в несколько слоев. Сверху оберните толстым полотенцем. Лягте и укройтесь одеялом. Процедуру проводить 25-30 минут, после чего смыть грязь водой. Теперь можно нанести любой антицеллюлитный крем. Рекомендуемый курс10 процедур.

В летнее солнечное время можно использовать так называемый «египетский» метод грязелечения. Этот способ удобно применять на берегу водоема. Он состоит в обмазывании тела тонким слоем грязи. Грязью обмазывают различные участки кожной поверхности: шею с областью лимфатических узлов, поясницу, конечности, область таза или все тело – в зависимости от того, чем страдает больной. После этого применяется солнечная ванна.

Грязь Шаболатского лимана при этом окисляется на солнце, высыхает, начинает трескаться и отставать от кожи. Появляющийся пот ускоряет отделение грязевых корок. Когда грязь достаточно высохла и начала основательно отставать от кожи, надо смыть ее зайдя в водоем или в душе, если процедура проходит дома.

В домашних условиях наиболее применим метод грязевых аппликаций. Этот метод не требует больших затрат грязи (в отличие, например, от грязевых ванн) и, самое главное - легко переносится больным.

Грязь нагревается методом паровой бани до температуры 40-42°. Для этого опустите пакет фасованной грязи в воду температурой около 60° и подержите 20 минут. После этого нанесите грязь толстым слоем на участок тела. При этом помните – для того, чтобы грязевая аппликация была признана доброкачественной, она должна удовлетворять следующим требованиям:


 
  • Грязь должна быть такой консистенции и вязкости, чтобы она лежала на больном, не сползая ни сверху, ни с боков и не выжималась из-под него;
  • Слой грязи должен быть толщиной не меньше 4 см.


После этого, участок тела, обмазанный грязью, укутывается последовательно – простыней, клеенкой, одеялом. Делается это для того, чтобы грязь в течение всего времени отпуска процедуры сохраняла по возможности свою температуру.

Длительность процедуры 15-20 минут.

По окончании процедуры грязь смывается под теплым душем. Ни в коем случае не используйте моющие средства, только вода. После сеанса необходим покой и отдых.

Курс грязелечения состоит в большинстве случаев из 12-14 процедур, но цифру эту надо принять как сугубо ориентировочную.

При лечении посттравматических осложнений в виде контрактур, тугоподвижности суставов или огнестрельных остеомиелитов курс лечения состоит из 18-24 местных аппликаций. Если же речь идет о лечении спортивной травмы бурсит, миозит, то обычно хватает 4-5 процедур.



Лечение и симптомы болезней
Лечение целлюлита в домашних условиях

Антицеллюлитная маска для обертывания купить
Очищение Омолаживание Организма
Живица Терпентиновый Бальзам купить
Купить натуральную косметику
Грязевые аппликации
Псориаз лечение
Лечебные грязи
Лечение кожи
Уход за кожей


 

интернет статистика

Цена
Поиск
В наличии
Подробнее
Избавление лечение целлюлита растяжек подтяжка тела антицеллюлитное обертывание выведение токсинов расщепление подкожного жира в домашних условиях антицеллюлитная маска Maxi-Effect купить магазин средств народной медицины.
550 грн.