Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Phyto Products > Medicinal Juices

Medicinal Juices

lechebniye_soky


Juice benefits


Treatment cancer diabetes the liver gastritis coronary heart disease useful natural juice store to buy traditional medicines. Juices benefit composition treatment at home.
 


Natural Juices.



Vegetables,  fruits, berries and herbs - is unique for its healing properties. Unlike synthetic medicinal drugs, natural juices used in the treatment and prevention of various diseases, do not have any side effects.

All juices should be present in the daily diet man. With a diverse range of flavors, these health drinks are not only healing perfectly quench thirst and refresh on a hot day, but also effective against all human cells.

naturalniye_sokiOrganic vegetables, fruit, berries and medicinal juices contain virtually all the vitamins and nutrients needed by the human body. Therefore, they are a unique tool for the prevention and treatment of various diseases. Thanks to vitamins, gets along with juices, the human body becomes less susceptible to infections and viruses are more resistant to stress and intense physical activities, as well as normalize and improve the metabolic processes in his body.

Due to the presence of organic acids, raw vegetables, fruit, berries and medicinal juices are essential in the diet of people suffering from diseases of the digestive tract, metabolic disorders and many other diseases.

Also organic acids and vitamins, fresh (raw) juice contains minerals (calcium, potassium, iron, magnesium, copper, phosphorus, manganese, boron, molybdenum, iodine, etc.), as well as - a salt thereof. For example, contained in fruit juices potassium salt is removed from the human body excess moisture, so these drinks are recommended for use for people suffering from cardiovascular disease and kidney disease, and juices rich in iron compounds - useful for people with certain forms of anemia.

Natural juices contain large amounts of enzymes, fiber and pectin - complex substances that contribute to the process of digestion of food and absorption of nutrients extracted from it the elements necessary for human. Beverages made from fruit, berries and herbs improve intestinal peristalsis, promoting excretion of toxins and waste from our body. However, at high temperatures (over 47 ° C), enzymes break down and become inert, as a result, the juice loses all his healing power, becoming a simple drink to quench your thirst.

We must always remember that the natural juice - this elixir, created by nature itself (the elixir of youth, health and beauty), non-drug natural remedy that has a purpose - to feed the cells, organs and tissues of the human body. The costs of preparation of vegetable, fruit or berry juice is only 5 minutes, the man himself, can regulate their blood pressure, saturate your body with vitamins, stimulate all essential life processes of the organism.


 

Medicinal properties of Natural Juices.



Many people prefer to drink only fruit juice, leaving without due attention vegetable juices and medicated. But the last person to want nothing less than the first. It is believed that the fruit and berry juices purified organism, while vegetables and medicinal - restore it.

Carbohydrates contained in natural juices, represented mainly glucose and fructose (sucrose fraction in them - is negligible). For example, apple juice fructose sucrose 4 times, but in the fructose content of cherry juice to 15 times the amount of sucrose. With this composition, natural juices are low-calorie (this also applies to beverages without added sugar), which makes them indispensable in the diet of every person who dreams to get rid of their extra kilos overweight.

lechebniye_sokyNatural juices, undeniable benefit and in various infectious diseases (especially accompanied by fever), gastrointestinal disorders (gastritis, peptic ulcer disease, enteritis, colitis), cardiovascular diseases (ischemia, atherosclerosis, hypertension), beriberi (especially in winter and spring), metabolic disorders, skin disorders and others.

 
The more a person gets the enzymes from natural substances, the fresher and better he feels.

Juices dignity consists in the fact that the substances they are rich, digested at 100% by the body, and, very quickly (in 5-10 minutes). Juices are useful for the proper functioning of the internal organs to maintain the good condition of the skin, hair and nails in good condition. People who regularly consume vegetables, fruit, berry juices and juice treatment, do not have problems problems with dull hair, brittle nails or inflamed skin. Their effect is more radical than the action of the expensive shampoos and creams. Clear eyes and healthy teeth - as a result of their exposure.

Natural juices are good as diet food, because the 75-90% they consist of water, which indicates their low calorie content. Saturate cells with all necessary for the body, natural juices, successfully, used for weight loss and obesity treatment.

 
Vegetable, fruit and berry juices are used for therapeutic treatment of many diseases, including serious such as the treatment of cancer, coronary heart disease, diabetes, gastric ulcer, liver diseases.


Traditional Medicine
Phytomedication treatment
Medicinal Tinctures buy
Health Brews buy
Medicinal Syrups buy
Herbal Tea buy


 
Price
Search
In stock
Read more
Psoriasis Eczema Skin Diseases Gastritis Intestinal Infection Prostatitis Cystitis Potency Cancer treatment prevention the Juice of Cocklebur properties applications contraindications buy store of traditional medicine. Diarrhea Cramps treatment at home by extracts of health.
200 грн.
In stock
Read more
Colds Pneumonia Bronchitis Flu Asthma Diabetes mellitus Cystitis Prostatitis Hepatitis Stomach Ulcer Liver Cirrhosis treatment prevention the Juice of the Black Elderberry properties recommendations contraindications buy store of traditional medicine. Breast Recovery of blood counts at home by natural extracts.
250 грн.
In stock
Read more
Bronchitis Cystitis diseases of the Skin Cough Whooping cough Anemia Hemorrhoids treatment prevention the Juice of Thistle properties application store to buy traditional medicine. Malignancy treatment prevention at home by natural extracts.
180 грн.
In stock
Read more
Diabetes Joints Degenerative disc Liver Disease Stomach Ulcer treatment of the Juice of Burdock Properties Contraindications Application buy store of traditional medicine. Blood Cleansing Normalization Metabolism of the body at home by extracts of health.
100 грн.
In stock
Read more
Epilepsy Cystitis Ascites Urinary retention Eczema Scarlet Fever Whooping cough Malignant Tumors treatment Juice of Bedstraw application properties store to buy traditional medicine. Gastritis Liver Disease Stomach Ulcers prevention treatment at home extracts health.
180 грн.
In stock
Read more
Papilloma polyps gastritis gastric ulcer dvenadtsatiperstnoi intestine stomach cancer treatment the Juice of Celandine applying properties contraindications buy store of traditional medicine. Tuberculosis asthma lung cancer-cancer prevention treatment in the home folk remedies.
100 грн.
In stock
Read more
High blood pressure diabetes varicose veins periodontal disease goiter cancer liver disease giardiasis treatment at home Juice Walnut properties recommendations use to buy store of traditional medicine. Malignant Benign tumors leukemia treatment prevention healing juices.
180 грн.
In stock
Read more
Allergic gastritis diabetes anemia gout constipation liver disease toxicity inflammation kidney treatment at home the Juice of Dandelion properties application buy the store of traditional medicine.
100 грн.

Корзина:
Корзина пуста
Главная > Фитопрепараты > Лечебные Соки

Лечебные Соки

lechebniye_soky


Сок польза


Лечение рака диабета гастрита печени ишемической болезни сердца полезные натуральные соки купить магазин средств народной медицины. Натуральные соки польза состав лечение в домашних условиях.
 


Натуральные Соки.



Овощи, фрукты, ягоды и травы - уникальны своими целебными свойствами. В отличие от лекарственных синтетических препаратов, натуральные соки, применяемые при лечении и профилактике различных заболеваний, не оказывают никаких побочных эффектов.

Все натуральные соки должны присутствовать в ежедневном рационе человека. Обладая разнообразной гаммой вкусов, эти целебные напитки не только превосходно утолят жажду, освежат в жаркий день, но и эффективно воздействуют на все клетки человеческого организма.

naturalniye_sokiНатуральные овощные, фруктовые, ягодные и лечебные соки содержат практически все витамины и питательные вещества, необходимые человеческому организму. Поэтому они являются уникальным средством для профилактики и лечения различных заболеваний. Благодаря витаминам, получаемыми вместе с соками, человеческий организм становится менее восприимчивым к инфекциям и вирусам, более устойчивым к стрессовым ситуациям и интенсивным физическим нагрузкам, а также, в его организме нормализуются и улучшаются обменные процессы.

Благодаря наличию органических кислот, сырые овощные, фруктовые, ягодные и лечебные соки являются незаменимыми в ежедневном рационе людей, страдающих заболеваниями ЖКТ, нарушениями обмена веществ и еще множества других заболеваний.

Кроме органических кислот и витаминов, в свежеотжатых (сырых) соках присутствуют минеральные вещества (кальций, калий, железо, магний, медь, фосфор, марганец, бор, молибден, йод и др.), а также - их соли. Например, содержащиеся в плодовых соках соли калия выводят из организма человека избыточную влагу, поэтому эти напитки рекомендованы для употребления людям, страдающим сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями и болезнями почек, а соки, богатые соединениями железа - полезны для людей, имеющих некоторые формы малокровия.

Натуральные соки содержат большое количество энзимов, клетчатки и пектинов – сложных веществ, которые способствуют процессу переваривания пищи и поглощения выделенных из нее питательных элементов, необходимых для человека. Напитки, приготовленные из фруктов, ягод и лечебных трав улучшают перистальтику кишечника, способствуя выведению токсических веществ и шлаков из нашего организма. Однако, под действием высоких температур (более 47° С), энзимы становятся инертными и разрушаются, в результате чего, сок утрачивает всю свою целебную силу, превращаясь в простой напиток для утоления жажды.

Надо всегда помнить, что натуральный сок – это эликсир, созданный самой природой (эликсир молодости, красоты и здоровья), немедикаментозное природное средство, которое имеет предназначение - питать клетки, органы и ткани человеческого организма. Затратив на приготовление овощного, фруктового или ягодного сока всего 5 минут, человек, сам, может регулировать свое кровяное давление, насыщать свое тело витаминами, стимулировать все важнейшие жизненные процессы своего организма.


 

Лечебные свойства Натуральные Соков.



Многие люди предпочитают пить только лишь фруктовые соки, оставляя без должного внимания соки овощные и лечебные. А ведь последние нужны человеку ничуть не меньше, чем первые. Считается, что фруктовые и ягодные соки очищают организм, в то время, как овощные и лечебные - восстанавливают его.

Углеводы, содержащиеся в натуральных соках, представлены в основном глюкозой и фруктозой (доля сахарозы в них - незначительна). Например, в соке яблочном фруктозы в 4 раза больше сахарозы, а вот в вишневом соке содержание фруктозы в 15 раз превышает количество сахарозы. Благодаря данному составу, натуральные соки являются низкокалорийными (это относится и к напиткам без добавления сахара), что делает их незаменимыми в рационе каждого человека, мечтающего избавиться от лишних килограмм своего избыточного веса.

lechebniye_sokyНатуральные соки, неоспоримо, приносят пользу и при различных инфекционных заболеваниях (особенно, сопровождающихся повышением температуры тела), болезнях ЖКТ (гастрите, язвенной болезни, энтерите, колите), сердечно-сосудистых заболеваниях (ишемии, атеросклерозе, гипертонии), авитаминозах (особенно, в зимние и весенние месяцы), нарушениях обмена веществ, кожных патологиях и др.

 
Чем больше человек получает ферментов из природных веществ, тем бодрее и лучше он себя ощущает.

Достоинство соков состоит еще и в том, что вещества, которыми они богаты, усваиваются на все 100% нашим организмом, причем, очень быстро (всего за 5–10 минут). Соки полезны для правильного функционирования внутренних органов, для поддержания хорошего состояния кожного покрова, волос, ногтей в хорошем состоянии. Люди, регулярно употребляющие овощные, фруктовые, ягодные соки и лечебные соки, не имеют проблем проблем с тусклыми волосами, ломкими ногтями или воспаленной кожей. Их действие более радикально, нежели действие дорогих шампуней и кремов. Ясные глаза и здоровые зубы – также результат их воздействия.

Натуральные соки хороши, как диетическое питание, ведь на 75–90% они состоят из воды, которая указывает на их низкую калорийность. Насыщая клетки всем необходимым для организма, натуральные соки, с успехом, применяются для снижения веса и лечения ожирения.

 
Овощные, фруктовые ягодные и лечебные соки применяются для лечения большого количества заболеваний, в том числе и таких серьезных, как лечение рака, ишемической болезни сердца, диабета, язвы желудка, заболеваний печени.
 

Средства Народной Медицины
Фитопрепараты лечение
Настойки Лечебные купить
Фиточай купить 


 

сайт статистики
 

Цена
Поиск
В наличии
Подробнее
Диабет Суставы Остеохондроз Заболевания Печени Язва Желудка лечение Сок Лопуха Свойства Противопоказания Применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Очищение Крови Нормализация Обмена Веществ организма в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
100 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Эпилепсия Цистит Асцит Задержка мочи Экзема Скарлатина Коклюш Злокачественные Опухоли лечение Сок Подмаренника свойства применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Гастрит Болезни Печени Язва Желудка профилактика лечение в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
180 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Папилломы полипы гастрит язва желудка двенадцатиперстной кишки рак желудка лечение Сок Чистотела применение свойства противопоказания купить магазин средств народной медицины. Туберкулез бронхиальная астма рак легких онкология профилактика лечение в домашних условиях народными средствами.
100 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Повышенное давление диабет варикоз пародонтоз зоб щитовидной железы болезни печени лямблиоз лечение в домашних условиях Сок грецкого Ореха свойства рекомендации применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Злокачественные Доброкачественные опухоли лейкоз лечение профилактика лечебными соками.
180 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Аллергия диабет гастрит анемия подагра запор заболевания печени интоксикация воспаление почек лечение в домашних условиях Сок Одуванчика свойства применение купить магазин средств народной медицины.
100 грн.