Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Antitumoral preparations

Antitumoral preparations

protivoopuholevue_preparatyi_kupit
 
 

Preparations for Oncology



Oncology treatment prevention in the home Anticancer drugs Todikamp property store to buy traditional medicine. Available in stock. Fast shipping. Acceptable price.

Treatment of cancer is based on the use of three basic methods are surgery, radiation therapy and pharmacotherapy or various combinations. Antineoplastic drugs are divided into several groups based on their chemical structure, the sources of the mechanism of action:

 
  • alkylating agents;

  • antimetabolites;

  • antibiotics;

  • hormone agonists and antagonists;

  • other alkaloids of vegetable origin;

  • monoclonal antibodies;

  • protein tyrosine kinase inhibitors;


and others.

Relatively recently begun to attract a lot of attention endogenous antitumor compounds. The effectiveness of interferons and other lymphokines (interleukins - 1 and 2) in some types of tumors.

 
Along with a specific inhibitory effect on the tumor, advanced antineoplastic effect on other tissues of the body and that, on the one hand, causes their unwanted side effects, and on the other - can be used in other areas of medicine.
 
 

Antitumoral preparations properties.



protivoopuholevyue_preparatyuOne of the major side effects of cancer chemotherapy is inhibition of blood, which requires precise control of dosage and mode of use of drugs; be aware that the depression of hematopoiesis is enhanced by combination therapy - a combination of drugs with radiation therapy and others.

Often there are nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, diarrhea, alopecia, and other possible side effects. Some antitumor antibiotics have cardio (doxorubicin and others.), Nephrotoxicity, dis-, hepato and neurotoxicity. In the application of certain drugs may develop hyperuricemia. Estrogens, androgens and their analogues and antagonists may induce hormonal disorders.

One characteristic of many anticancer drugs is their immunosuppressive action, accompanied by the development of infectious complications. At the same time, a number of anticancer agents (methotrexate, cyclophosphamide, cytarabine, et al.) are used as immunosuppressants in autoimmune diseases.

General contraindications to the use of anticancer drugs are severe leukopenia and thrombocytopenia, severe cachexia, terminal stage of the disease. The question of their use during pregnancy is solved individually. Usually, because of the risk of teratogenicity, these drugs during pregnancy is not indicated as breastfeeding (should stop breastfeeding).
Bowel cancer treatment.
 
For the treatment and prevention of cancer at home on our website includes such drugs as: Todikamp; Todikamp Cayenne; Succinic acid; Anticancer Vitamin B17 Amygdalin; new development of Domestic producers - FLARAXIN (FLARAXIN capsules and injectable FLARAXIN), which is well proved by himself as a drug that blocks the spread of metastasis; the newest tool in the fight with cancer - Dichloroacetate sodium; Hemlock tincture, which blends well with the drug in the treatment of cancer Todikamp, ​​while giving very good results, Tincture Biostimulator Alokar which is the most powerful anti-inflammatory tool, Apricot Seeds.
 


Are there safe and effective means for cancer treatment?



According to the American Dr. James Howenstine (Dr. James Howenstine, MD), who devoted most of his medical practice to study potential benefit and harm from modern methods of treatment, alternative effective therapies for cancer has been found, however, due to certain reasons they have not received recognition in the medical environment.

protevoopuholeviye_preparatiy_kupitAll the researchers have developed a cure for cancer, since toxins the doctor If in 1900 and ending with the antineoplastons of Stanislaw Burzynski, today there are tacit disapproval of doctors and the complete disregard by the media.

 
And if the media can find evidence of the existence of these drugs, to get detailed information about the properties and methods of application is almost impossible.

Dr. Howenstein claims that over the last century have been found at least a dozen safe cures for cancer. However, they never received recognition by the General public and many medical professionals are not even aware that they existed.

The pharmaceutical industry, which produces anticancer drugs, has such a powerful leverage that the media is receiving revenue from advertising pharmaceuticals, not willing to publicize cheap and safe anti-cancer funds.

 
The media surely keep the party recognized as standard therapy, with an emphasis on the fact that alternative methods can only bring harm.

Unfortunately, the same fate befell such a safe anticancer drug, as cesium chloride. Oncology, in the face of the leading experts in the field of treatment of malignant tumors, coldly greeted by this therapeutic method, citing a lack of clinical trials. Despite this, the results of some studies, thanks to the efforts of activists known today.
 
Apply anti-tumor agents only on prescription-oncologist. Depending on the particular disease and its course and the effectiveness of chemotherapy can vary portability scheme, dose, administered combination with other drugs, etc.


Shop of Traditional Medicine
Extracts of Health
Treatment of Cancer
Herbal Treatment
Phyto Products buy
Probiotiks
Todikamp properties
Todikamp recommendations
Todikamp buy in Dnepropetrovsk


 
Price
Search
In stock
Read more
Body Cleansing Cancer Diabetes Infectious Skin Diseases Thyroid gland Recovery pH of the body Diseases of the gastrointestinal tract Strengthening bone Zeolite Sorbent natural Properties Recommendations buy to store of traditional medicine. The effectiveness improving of treatment prevention at home by health extracts.
120 грн.
In stock
Read more
Oncology Cancer Treatment Cesium Chloride Recommendations Properties buy to store of traditional medicine. The most effective of all alternative methods of Treating Cancer at home.
900 грн.
In stock
Read more
Hypertension Atherosclerosis Multiple Sclerosis Skin Diseases Hemorrhoids Epilepsy treatment prevention Sea Buckthorn Oil Properties Recommendations Use to buy to store of traditional medicine. Colpitis Cataract Glaucoma treatment at home by extracts of health.
140 грн.
In stock
Read more
Cancer Diabetes Hypertension Goiter Thyroid Tuberculosis Varicose veins Periodontal disease Liver Disease treatment The Green Walnut Tincture properties recommendations application buy store of traditional medicine. Leukemia Malignant Benign Tumors treatment prevention at the home.
285 грн.
In stock
Read more
Diarrhea Cramps Gastritis Intestinal Infection Prostatitis Cystitis Potency Cancer treatment prevention Tincture of Cocklebur properties applications contraindications buy store of traditional medicine. Shingles treatment at home by extracts of health.
160 грн.
In stock
Read more
Psoriasis Eczema Skin Diseases Gastritis Intestinal Infection Prostatitis Cystitis Potency Cancer treatment prevention the Juice of Cocklebur properties applications contraindications buy store of traditional medicine. Diarrhea Cramps treatment at home by extracts of health.
200 грн.
In stock
Read more
Gastritis Intestinal Infection Potency Psoriasis Eczema Skin Diseases Prostatitis Cystitis treatment prevention the Bolotov's Brew on Cocklebur properties application contraindications buy store of traditional medicine. Oncology treatment at home by extracts of health.
120 грн.
In stock
Read more
Diabetes Hepatitis Stomach Ulcer Liver Cirrhosis Constipation Colds Pneumonia Bronchitis Flu pneumonia Asthma Cystitis Prostatitis treatment prevention Bolotov's Brew on Black Elderberry properties recommendation treatment buy store of traditional medicine.
120 грн.
In stock
Read more
Colds Pneumonia Bronchitis Flu Asthma Diabetes mellitus Cystitis Prostatitis Hepatitis Stomach Ulcer Liver Cirrhosis treatment prevention the Juice of the Black Elderberry properties recommendations contraindications buy store of traditional medicine. Breast Recovery of blood counts at home by natural extracts.
250 грн.
In stock
Read more
Bronchitis Cystitis diseases of the Skin Cough Whooping cough Anemia Hemorrhoids treatment prevention the Juice of Thistle properties application store to buy traditional medicine. Malignancy treatment prevention at home by natural extracts.
150 грн.
180 грн.
1 2 ... 4 next »

Корзина:
Корзина пуста
Главная > Противоопухолевые препараты

Противоопухолевые препараты

protivoopuholevue_preparatyi_kupit
 
 

Препараты для Онкологии



Онкология лечение профилактика в домашних условиях Противоопухолевые препараты Тодикамп свойства купить магазин средств народной медицины. Наличие на складе. Быстрая доставка. Приемлемая цена.

Лечение онкологических заболеваний основывается на использовании трех основных методов — хирургическое вмешательство, лучевая терапия и фармакотерапия, либо их различных сочетаний. Противоопухолевые лекарственные средства разделяют на ряд групп, исходя из их химической структуры, источников получения, механизма действия:


 
  • алкилирующие вещества;

  • антиметаболиты;

  • антибиотики;

  • агонисты и антагонисты гормонов;

  • алкалоиды и другие средства растительного происхождения;

  • моноклональные антитела;

  • ингибиторы протеинтирозинкиназ;

и другие.

Сравнительно недавно большое внимание стали привлекать эндогенные противоопухолевые соединения. Показана эффективность интерферонов и других лимфокинов (интерлейкинов - 1 и 2) при некоторых видах опухолей.

 
Наряду со специфическим тормозящим влиянием на опухоли, современные противоопухолевые средства действуют на другие ткани и системы организма, что, с одной стороны, обусловливает их нежелательные побочные эффекты, а с другой — позволяет использовать их в других областях медицины.
 
 

Противоопухолевые препараты свойства.



  protivoopuholevyue_preparatyuОдним из основных побочных эффектов противоопухолевой химиотерапии является угнетение кроветворения, что требует точного регулирования доз и режима применения препаратов; необходимо учитывать, что депрессия гемопоэза усиливается при комбинированной терапии - сочетании препаратов с лучевой терапией и др.


Часто наблюдаются тошнота, рвота, потеря аппетита, диарея, возможны алопеция и другие побочные явления. Некоторые противоопухолевые антибиотики обладают кардио- (доксорубицин и др.), нефро-, ото-, гепато- и нейротоксичностью. При применении отдельных препаратов возможно развитие гиперурикемии. Эстрогены, андрогены, их аналоги и антагонисты могут вызывать гормональные расстройства.

Одной из характерных особенностей многих противоопухолевых препаратов является их иммуносупрессивное действие, сопровождающееся развитием инфекционных осложнений. В то же время ряд противоопухолевых средств (метотрексат, циклофосфамид, цитарабин и др.) используется, как иммунодепрессанты при аутоиммунных заболеваниях.

Общими противопоказаниями к применению противоопухолевых препаратов являются выраженная лейко- и тромбоцитопения, тяжелая кахексия, терминальные стадии заболевания. Вопрос об их использовании при беременности решается индивидуально. Обычно, в связи с опасностью тератогенного действия, эти препараты при беременности не назначают, как и при кормлении грудью (следует прекратить грудное вскармливание). Рак кишечника лечение.

 
Для лечение и профилактики онкологии в домашних условиях на нашем сайте представлены такие препараты, как: Тодикамп; Тодикамп Кайен; Янтарная кислота; Противораковые Витамины B17 Амигдалин; новая разработка Отечественного производителя - Флараксин (Флараксин капсулы и Флараксин инъекционный), который хорошо зарекомендал себя, как препарат, блокирующий распространение метастаз; новейшее средство в борьбе с онкологией - Дихлорацетат натрия; Настойка Болиголова, которая хорошо сочетается с препаратом Тодикамп при лечение онкозаболеваний, давая при этом очень хорошие результаты, Настойка Биостимулятор Алокар, которая является мощнейшим противовоспалительным препаратом, Абрикосовые Косточки.

 

Существуют ли безопасные и эффективные средства для лечения рака?



По мнению американского доктора Джеймса Хоувенстайна (Dr. James Howenstine, MD), посвятившего большую часть своей медицинской практики изучению потенциальной пользы и вреда от современных методов лечения, альтернативные эффективные методы терапии рака уже найдены, однако, в силу определенных причин они не получили признания в медицинской среде.

protivoopuholeviye_preparatiy_kupitВсе исследователи, разработавшие лекарства от рака, начиная с токсинов доктора Коли в 1900 году и заканчивая антинеопластонами Станислава Бурзински, сегодня встречаются молчаливым неодобрением медиков и полным игнорированием со стороны средств массовой информации.

 
И если в СМИ можно найти подтверждение самого существования этих препаратов, то получить подробную информацию об их свойствах и методах применения практически невозможно.

Доктор Хоувенстайн утверждает, что за последний век были найдены, по меньшей мере, десяток безопасных лекарств от рака. Однако, они так и не получили признания широкой общественности и сейчас многие медицинские специалисты даже не догадываются о том, что они существовали.

Фармацевтическая промышленность, выпускающая противоопухолевые препараты, обладает настолько мощными рычагами давления, что средства массовой информации, получающие доходы от рекламы фармацевтических средств, не желают широко освещать дешевые и безопасные антираковые средства.

 
СМИ уверенно держат сторону признанной стандартной терапии, делая упор на то, что альтернативные методы могут принести только вред.

К сожалению, та же участь постигла и такой безопасный противоопухолевый препарат, как хлорид цезия. Онкология, в лице ведущих специалистов в сфере лечения злокачественных опухолей, прохладно встретила этот терапевтический метод, ссылаясь на недостаток клинических испытаний. Несмотря на это, результаты некоторых исследований, благодаря стараниям активистов, известны и сейчас.
 
Применяют противоопухолевые средства только по назначению врача-онколога. В зависимости от особенностей заболевания и его течения, эффективности и переносимости химиотерапии может меняться схема назначения, дозы, вводиться сочетание с другими препаратами и т.д.

 
Магазин средств народной медицины
Экстракты Здоровья
Лечение онкологии
Лечение травами
Фитопрепараты купить
Пробиотики
Тодикамп свойства
Тодикамп рекомендации
Тодикамп купить в Днепропетровске


 

сайт статистики

Цена
Поиск
В наличии
Подробнее
Туберкулез Геморрой Варикоз Невралгия Эпилепсия Сахарный диабет Атеросклероз Энурез профилактика лечение Настойка Омелы Свойства Рекомендации Применение купить магазин народной медицины. Лейкоз Лимфома Рак желудка Рак печени Рак почки профилактика лечение в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
180 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Молочница Миома Климакс Киста яичника Эндометриоз Мастопатия Бесплодие Кольпит Кандидоз профилактика лечение Настойка Боровой матки Свойства Рекомендации Применение купить магазин народной медицины. Стабилизация гормонального фона лечение Цистита Пиелонефрита Геморроя в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
180 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Грипп Простуда Герпес Псориаз Онкология Кандидоз лечение профилактика препарат MMS Свойства Рекомендации Применение Протокол купить магазин средств народной медицины. Повышение иммунитета в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
650 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Отеки Нервная система Стрессы Артериальное давление Спазм сосудов профилактика лечение Настойка Шлемника Свойства Рекомендации Применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Иммунная система укрепление в домашних условиях природными экстрактами.
100 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Атеросклероз Сосудов Рассеяный Склероз Заболевания Кожи Катаракта Глаукома Геморрой Кольпит лечение профилактика Облепиховый Сок Свойства Рекомендации Применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Гипертония Эпилепсия лечение в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
140 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Онкология Гастрит Колиты Язва желудка Изжога Запор Инсульт Гипертония Инфаркт миокарда Атеросклероз Щитовидная железа профилактика лечение Льняное Масло Свойства Рекомендации Применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Фитозамена Рыбьего Жира Витамины Омега-3 Омега-6 Омега-9.
100 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Онкология Колиты Болезни ЖКТ Ожирение Кашель Ангина Тонзиллит профилактика лечение Настойка Шалфея Свойства Рекомендации Применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Регенерация кожи Омоложения организма в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
180 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Цистит Кровотечение Депрессия Стрессы Артрит Ревматизм Заболевания печени Суставы лечение профилактика Настойка Зверобоя Свойства Рекомендации Применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Мигрени Туберкулез лечение в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
180 грн.
Ожидается
Подробнее
Бронхит Бронхиальная Астма Простуда Пневмония Грипп Воспаление Легких Сахарный Диабет Простатит Цистит Гепатит Язва Желудка Цирроз Печени лечение профилактика Сироп Бузины Черной свойства рекомендации противопоказания купить магазин средств народной медицины. Восстановление формулы крови Мастопатия в домашних условиях природными экстрактами.
120 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Кашель Ангина Тонзиллит Онкология Колиты Болезни ЖКТ Ожирение профилактика лечение Квас Болотова на Шалфее свойства рекомендации противопоказания купить магазин средств народной медиицны. Прыщи Морщины Пигментные пятна Акне лечение профилактика в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
120 грн.