Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Publications > Non-traditional Veterinary medicine in Dnipro

Non-traditional Veterinary medicine in Dnipro

Sunday, January 19, 2020 2:36 PM



Folk Medicine for Animal's treatment



Non-traditional Alternative Veterinary medicine Animal's treatment Natural remedies Medicinal herbs Veterinary drugs properties recommendations application buy a traditional medicine store in Dnipro. Diarrhea Constipation Vomiting Infection Gastrointestinal diseases Osteoporosis Joint diseases Fractures Wounds Bruises in dogs cats and other animals prevention treatment at home by natural folk veterinary drugs.
 

Why Alternative Veterinary Medicine.



Today, animal diseases have undergone significant changes, both in structure and severity. Chronic diseases of the skin, digestive system, excretory system, and most of the most common diseases are in the first place, often there are chronic disorders of the kidneys and liver.

Infectious diseases due to the widespread practice of vaccination are much less common and, as a rule, acquire an erased form, turn into persistent chronic disorders. The spectrum of action of modern phytopreparations largely corresponds to the listed features of the current course of diseases in animals.


This is why doctors and animal owners have become so interested in them.


Many-sided action of medicinal plants is of great importance at treatment. It is caused by the active substances of plants:
 


Their number in plants depends on the climatic and geographical conditions of their growth, the period and phase of growth, the time of collection, the method of drying and storage conditions. Many plants simultaneously relieve or relieve the painful symptoms of various systems:
 

  • digestive system;

  • respiratory system;

  • cardiovascular system;

  • nervous and genitourinary systems.
     

Advantages of Non-traditional Veterinary Medicine.



zeoklin_kupitThis versatility of plant action is particularly beneficial for chronic diseases. Apposition plants (chamomile, St. John's wort, plantain, yarrow, Lapchatka, tansy, mother and stepmother, nettle, dried grass, birch buds, calendula, aloe, horsetail) to wounds, cracks, ulcers, abrasions leads to their rapid healing.
 

These same plants, when they come into contact with damaged tissues, help to quickly stop bleeding and resolve edema due to bruises and toxic effects.


The plants have the greatest effect in diseases of the digestive system. This is due to the fact that plants act little changed chemically and mostly in a whole state. Great success can be achieved with a combination of local and internal use of plants.:
 


A good result can be obtained by combining the ingestion of plants with local application of poultices, lotions, compresses, rubs, ointments from whole plants.
 

In intestinal diseases, medicinal plants are administered orally and with the help of microclysters. Treatment of rectal diseases can be supplemented with the use of candles, ointments, lotions and poultices.


The effectiveness of herbal medicine for lung diseases increases many times if you combine taking herbs by mouth with injecting them with aerosols (stationary or pocket sprayer) into the bronchiectatic cavity, abscess cavity, gangrene, and cavern to stop pulmonary bleeding.
 

The possibility of introducing filtrates, decoctions, and herbal infusions into the pleural cavity, peritoneum, bladder, and pelvis, as well as under the skin and intramuscularly, needs to be studied.


Traditional medicines
Treatment fitopreparates

Non-traditional Veterinary medicine  
Purification human body
Extracts health
Medicinal Tinctures buy
Healing Juices buy

Health Brews buy
Medicinal Syrups buy
Medicated Oil buy 
Treatment of diseases
Health book


 

Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free!

Корзина:
Корзина пуста
Главная > Публикации > Нетрадиционная Ветеринария в Днепре

Нетрадиционная Ветеринария в Днепре

19 января 2020 г. 14:36



Народная Медицина для лечения Животных



Нетрадиционная Альтернативная Ветеринария лечение Животных Натуральные средства Лечебные травы Ветеринарные препараты свойства рекомендации применение купить магазин народной медицины в Днепре. Понос Запор Диарея Рвота Инфекция Болезни ЖКТ Остеопороз Болезни суставов Переломы Раны Ушибы у собак кошек других животных профилактика лечение в домашних условиях природными народными ветприпаратами.
 

Почему Альтернативная Ветеринария.



Сегодня заболевания животных претерпели значительные изменения, как по структуре, так и по тяжести. На первое место выходят хронические заболевания кожи, органов пищеварения, выделительной системы, наиболеечасто встречаются хронические нарушения работы почек, печени.

Инфекционные заболевания в силу широкой практики вакцинации встречаются значительно реже и, как правило, приобретают стертую форму, переходят в стойкие хронические нарушения. Перечисленным особенностям современного течения заболеваний у животных в значительной степени отвечает спектр действия современных фитопрепаратов.

 

Вот почему столь возросла заинтересованность в них врачей и владельцев животных.


Большое значение в лечении имеет многостороннее действие лекарственных растений. Оно обуславливается действующими веществами растений:
 


Их количество в растениях зависит от климатических и географических условий их произрастания, периода и фазы роста, времени сбора, способа сушки и условий хранения. Многие растения одновременно облегчают или снимают болезненные симптомы различных систем:
 

  • пищеварительной системы;

  • дыхательной системы;

  • сердечно-сосудистой системы;

  • нервной и мочеполовой системы.
     

Преймущества Нетрадиционной Ветеринарии.



zeoklin_kupitТакая многосторонность действия растений особенно выгодна при хронических заболеваниях. Прикладывание растений (ромашка, зверобой, подорожник, тысячелистник, лапчатка, пижма, мать-и-мачеха, крапива, сушеница, березовые почки, календула, алоэ, хвощ полевой) к ранам, трещинам, язвам, ссадинам ведет к быстрому их заживлению.
 

Эти же растения при их контакте с поврежденными тканями способствуют быстрой остановке кровотечения и рассасыванию отеков вследствие ушибов и токсических воздействий.


Наибольшее действие растения оказывают при заболеваниях пищеварительной системы. Это связано с тем, что растения действуют мало измененными химически и в основном в цельном состоянии. Больших успехов удается достигать при сочетании местного и внутреннего применения растений при:
 


Хороший результат может быть получен при сочетании приема растений внутрь с местным применением припарок, примочек, компрессов, растираний, мазей из цельных растений.
 

При болезнях кишечника лекарственные растения вводят перорально и с помощью микроклизм. Лечение заболеваний прямой кишки можно дополнить применением свечей, мазей, примочек, припарок.


Во много раз возрастает эффективность фитотерапии при легочных заболеваниях, если сочетать прием трав через рот с введением их с помощью аэрозолей (стационарный или карманный распылитель) в бронхоэктатическую полость, полость абсцесса, гангрены, каверну для остановки легочных кровотечений.
 

Требует изучения возможность введения фильтратов, отваров, настоев трав в полости плевры, брюшины, в мочевой пузырь, лоханки, а также под кожу и внутримышечно.
 

Средства народной медицины
Лечение фитопрепаратами 
Нетрадиционная Ветеринария
 
Очищение организма
Экстракты здоровья
Настойки Лечебные купить
Лечебные Соки купить
Лечебные Квасы купить
Лечебные Сиропы купить
Лечебные Масла купить
 
Лечение болезней
Книга здоровья

 
 

Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free!