Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Phyto Products > Syrups

Syrups

syrop
 

Syrups application



Syrups Medicinal Instruction Application Treatment buy store of traditional medicine. The Sweet Delicious Treatment of children adults diseases at home by extracts of health.
 

Medicinal Syrups - what it is.



Syrups are a harmonious synthesis of age-old wisdom, advanced technologies and the latest scientific research. For their basis of the production of taken ancient recipes, efficiency of which is proven centuries-old experience of folk medicine and modern technologies of processing of natural vegetable raw materials, allowing to extract the maximum of biologically active substances and vitamin complexes to their continued and balanced natural form.
 

Syrup is a dosage form, which is a concentrated aqueous solution of sucrose containing medicinal substances, dyestuffs, flavoring and perfuming agents.


Syrups are prepared by dissolving sugar when heated in water or in extracts from plant materials. Medicinal syrups are prepared by adding drugs (tinctures, extracts) to sugar syrup.

The resulting syrup is filtered and poured into dry sterile vessels. If necessary, the syrups can be added preservatives (alcohol, nipagin, nipazol, sorbic acid) or other substances permitted for medical use.

 

Syrups medicinal properties.



syrop_kupitFor the production of Syrups with spring water, which undergoes high-tech membrane purification. Complex action of active components of plants perfectly complement the pharmacological properties of citric acid included in the composition of syrups.

Citric acid as a source of alkaline components, helps to maintain the acid-alkaline balance, improve digestion, eliminate toxins from the body, reduces the absorption of glucose, cholesterol, toxic products which are formed in the large intestine as a result of the activities of putrefactive flora.

In addition, citric acid is involved in the synthesis of ATP - the main energy substrate of the body. Most natural and overall influence of syrups on the human body allows us to achieve excellent results, improve health, increase working capacity and quality of life.

 

Medicinal plant extracts imparted the taste of the syrup, which makes the use of this product as pleasant as possible for both children and adults.


Herbal syrup is thickened and sweet herbal infusions. In fact it is a very convenient way to use all the beneficial properties of herbs and not to prepare daily infusions and decoctions. Well, for children, of course, syrup like a lot more than teas as they are sweet, they can drink or add to tea.

Most often the syrups are made from bitter herbs, such as:

 

  • dandelion;

  • chicory;

  • tansy;

  • yarrow;

  • motherwort;

  • chamomile and so on.


Also, often made Medicinal Syrups from herbs, which are effective in cough, bronchitis, tonsillitis and colds:
 

  • flowers mother and stepmother;

  • the leaves of comfrey;

  • sage;

  • elderberry;

  • mullein;

  • pine buds;

  • wild cherry bark.
     

For cough syrups instead of sugar is better to use honey or do a mixture of half sugar and honey.


syrop_lechenie
 

Medicinal Syrups application.



Syrups are prepared by mixing hot cooked herbal infusion with the sugar in equal proportions. Often for best storage of syrups and prevent fermentation, they add alcohol, but when syrups are designed for children - better stronger thicken and evaporate excess water.

Medicines often have unpleasant taste, so children don't like to accept them. So for children on the basis of medicinal raw materials preparing medicinal syrups. This medicinal raw materials are crushed, pour sugar and insist 3-7 days in a warm place, then strain. Dishes with home remedy should be well-sealed. Keep syrups to treat sore throats in children exclusively in the refrigerator.

 

Take syrups at 1-2 teaspoon 4-5 times a day with hot tea.


Traditional medicines
Treatment fitopreparatami
Extracts health

Medicinal Tinctures buy
Healing Juices buy

Health Brews buy
Treatment of diseases
Health book
Price
Search
Expected
Read more
Bronchitis Asthma Colds Pneumonia Flu Diabetes mellitus Prostatitis Cystitis Hepatitis Stomach Ulcer Liver Cirrhosis treatment prevention the Syrup of Black Elderberry properties recommendations contraindications buy store of traditional medicine. Recovery of blood counts Breast at home by natural extracts.
120 UAH
In stock
Read more
Cough Colds Flu Cystitis Gastritis Ulcer treatment the Syrup of Acacia properties manual buy store of traditional medicine. Infertility treatment at home by extracts of health.
80 UAH
In stock
Read more
Angina Dizziness Migraine Stomach Ulcer Insomnia prevention treatment Syrup Tea Rose properties application buy store of traditional medicine. Normalization of Intracranial Pressure Blood Purification at home by extracts of health.
80 UAH
Expected
Read more
Colds Bronchitis Pneumonia Hypertension Treatment Syrup Pine Cones manual properties buy store of traditional medicine. Angina Post-Stroke state Cancer prevention at home.
80 UAH
In stock
Read more
Sore throat Stomatitis Dizziness Stomach Ulcer treatment prevention Tea Rose candied properties use buy store of traditional medicine. Normalization of Intestinal Motility Intracranial Pressure Blood Purification for children and adults at home by extracts health.
100 UAH
120 UAH
In stock
Read more
Hypertension Diabetes Tuberculosis Varicose veins Periodontal disease Goiter Thyroid gland Disease Liver Paste Walnut properties recommendations use buy store of traditional medicine. Malignant Benign Tumors Leukemia treatment prevention at home.
160 UAH

Корзина:
Корзина пуста

Сиропы

syrop
 

Сиропы применение



Сиропы Лечебные Инструкция Применение Лечение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Сладкое Вкусное Лечение Болезней детей взрослых в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
 

Лечебные Сиропы - что это такое.



Сиропы являются гармоничным синтезом вековой мудрости, совершенных технологий и последних научных исследований. За их основу производства взята старинная рецептура, эффективность которой проверена многовековым опытом народной медицины, и современные технологии переработки натурального растительного сырья, позволяющие извлекать максимум биологически активных веществ и витаминные комплексы в их неизменной и сбалансированной природной форме.
 

Сироп является лекарственной формой, представляющей собой концентрированный водный раствор сахарозы, содержащий лекарственные вещества, красители, вкусовые и ароматизирующие добавки.


Сиропы готовят растворением сахара при нагревании в воде или в извлечениях из растительного сырья. Лекарственные сиропы получают путём добавления лекарственных веществ (настойки, экстракты) к сахарному сиропу.

Полученные сиропы фильтруются и разливаются в сухие стерильные сосуды. При необходимости к сиропам могут быть добавлены консерванты (спирт, нипагин, нипазол, сорбиновую кислоту) или другие консервирующие вещества, разрешенные к медицинскому применению.

 

Лечебные Сиропы свойства.



sirop_kupitДля производства Сиропов используется родниковая вода, которая подвергается высокотехнологичному мембранному очищению. Комплексное действие активных компонентов растений гармонично дополняют фармокологические свойства лимонной кислоты, входящей в состав сиропов.

Лимонная кислота, являясь источником ценных щелочных компонентов, способствует поддержанию кислотно-щелочного равновесия, улучшению пищеварения, выведению шлаков из организма, уменьшает всасывание глюкозы, холестерина, токсичных продуктов, которые образуются в толстом кишечнике в результате деятельности гнилостной флоры.

Помимо этого, лимонная кислота участвует в синтезе АТФ - основного энергетического субстрата организма. Максимально естественное и всестороннее воздействие сиропов на человеческий организм позволяет добиться великолепных результатов, укрепить здоровье, повысит трудоспособность и качество жизни.

 

Целебным растительным экстрактам приданы вкусовые качества сиропа, что делает употребление этого продукта максимально приятным как детям так и взрослым.


Травяные сиропы - это сгущенные и сладкие травяные настои. На самом деле это очень удобный способ использовать все полезные свойства трав и при этом не готовить ежедневно настои и отвары. Ну и детям, конечно же, сиропы нравятся намного больше чем отвары так, как они сладкие, их можно пить или добавлять в чай.

Чаще всего Лечебные Сиропы изготавливают из горьких трав, таких как:

 

  • одуванчик;

  • цикорий;

  • пижма;

  • тысячелистник;

  • пустырник;

  • ромашка и пр.  


Также, часто изготавливаются Лечебные Сиропы из трав, которые эффективны при кашлях, бронхитах, ангинах и простудах:
 

  • цветы мать-и-мачехи;

  • листья окопника;

  • шалфей;

  • ягоды бузины;

  • коровяк;

  • сосновые почки;

  • кора дикой вишни.
     

Для противокашлевых сиропов вместо сахара лучше использовать мед или делать смесь пополам сахара и меда.


syrop_lechenie
 

Лечебные Сиропы применение.



Сиропы готовятся путем смешивания горячего приготовленного травяного настоя с сахаром в равных пропорциях. Часто для лучшего хранения сиропов и предотвращения брожения в них добавляют спирт, но когда сиропы предназначены для детей - лучше его посильнее загустить и выпарить лишнюю воду.

Лекарственные средства часто имеют неприятный вкус, поэтому дети не очень любят их принимать. Поэтому для детей на основе лекарственного сырья готовят лечебные сиропы. Для этого лекарственное сырье измельчают, пересыпают сахаром и настаивают 3-7 дней в теплом месте, затем процеживают. Посуда с домашним лекарством должна быть хорошо укупорена. Хранят сиропы для лечения горла у детей исключительно их в холодильнике.

Принимают сиропы по 1-2 ч. л. 4-5 раз в день с горячим чаем.


Средства народной медицины
Лечение фитопрепаратами
Экстракты здоровья
Настойки Лечебные купить
Лечебные Соки купить
Лечебные Квасы купить
Лечение болезней
Книга здоровья

 

рейтинг сайтов

Цена
Поиск
В наличии
Подробнее
Кашель Грипп Простуда Цистит Гастрит Язва Желудка лечение Сироп Белой Акации свойства инструкция купить магазин средств народной медицины. Бесплодие лечение в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
50 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Ангина Головокружение Мигрень Язва Желудка Бессонница профилактика лечение Сироп Чайной Розы свойства применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Нормализация Внутричерепного Давления Очищение Крови в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
60 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Лечение Простуды Бронхит Пневмония Гипертония Сироп Сосновые Шишки инструкция свойства купить магазин средств народной медицины. Стенокардия Постинсультные Состояния Онкология профилактика в домашних условиях.
50 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Ангина Стоматит Головокружение Язва Желудка лечение профилактика Чайная Роза перетертая с сахаром свойства применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Нормализация Перистальтики Кишечника Внутричерепного Давления Очищение Крови у детей и взрослых в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.
120 грн.
В наличии
Подробнее
Гипертония Диабет Туберкулез Варикоз Пародонтоз Зоб Щитовидная железа Болезни Печени Паста Грецкого Ореха свойства рекомендации применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Злокачественные Доброкачественные Опухоли Лейкоз лечение профилактика в домашних условиях.
160 грн.