Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Phyto Products > Syrups > Tea Rose

Tea Rose

Tea Rose
Супер продукт
In stock


Tea Rose buy



Angina throat Stomatitis Dizziness Stomach Ulcer treatment prevention Tea Rose candied properties use buy store of traditional medicine. Normalization of Intestinal Motility Intracranial Pressure Blood Purification for children and adults at home by extracts health.
 

Tea rose what it is.



It is known that tea rose has a huge number of medicinal properties. Prepare for one of the most popular herbal teas, which has a pretty tart flavor, but it is very refreshing and has a pleasant taste.

Due to its composition, the tea rose is a great benefit to the human body. For example, rose is able to create a really strong immune system and strengthen digestive system. As well, Tea Rose is used to detoxify the kidneys and urinary tract.


 

Chemical composition of tea rose.



chainaya_rosaThe petals of tea roses have little calories (5 kcal /100 g), but an impressive number of vitamins, minerals and other biologically active components makes this part of the plant is really a valuable product. Rose petals rich:
 

  • vitamins C, D, E and PP;

  • minerals (calcium and iron);

  • essential oils;

  • citric acid;

  • malic acid;

  • resins;

  • tannins;

  • glycosides;

  • anthocyanins.

 

Depending on the species of plant, the amount of certain substances in the petals varies greatly.

 

Tea rose contraindications.



The petals of a tea rose – is a powerful allergen, so do not try this product for pregnant women, women breastfeeding and children up to three years. Not recommended to use this remedy high blood pressure as the drink of the petals can be quite to lower blood pressure.

 

Rose Tea mashed with sugar composition.




Tea Rose mashed with sugar contains in its composition:
 

  • the petals of the tea roses;

  • sugar;

  • water;

  • lemon.


Tea Rose mashed with sugar has the following properties;
 

  • anti-inflammatory;

  • antibacterial;

  • antiviral;

  • sedative;

  • vermifuge;

  • wound healing;

  • tonic;

  • antispasmodic;

  • cardioprotective.

 


Tea Rose mashed with sugar application.


chainaya_rosa_lechenieThe product has the action, promotes normalization of peristalsis of intestines, healing of gastric ulcers, restoration of the liver, the process of blood purification. Also, the petals of Tea Roses are an effective tool in the treatment of angina and stomatitis, relieve migraines and dizziness.

In addition to the above, you can add that Tea Rose also has a very effective action to normalize intracranial pressure, gently soothes the nervous system, normalizes sleep, helps to restore the cardiac muscles, and, also, resolves scars after a heart attack.



Dosage: 1-2 teaspoon 3 times a day before meals, dissolving it in your mouth. The itch 2 teaspoons to dissolve in 1 cup of warm water and drink 1 hour before bedtime. In the treatment angina to dissolve in the mouth every 3 hours.

Shelf life: 2 years.

Volume: 280 gr.


Traditional medicines
Treatment fitopreparatami
Extracts health

Medicinal Tinctures buy
Healing Juices buy

Health Brews buy
Medicinal Syrups buy
Treatment of diseases
Health book
Add review
Rate this product:
Add review

Корзина:
Корзина пуста

Чайная Роза

Чайная Роза
Супер продукт
В наличии

 

Чайная Роза купить



Ангина Стоматит Головокружение Язва Желудка лечение профилактика Чайная Роза перетертая с сахаром свойства применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Нормализация Перистальтики Кишечника Внутричерепного Давления Очищение Крови у детей и взрослых в домашних условиях экстрактами здоровья.

 

Чайная Роза что это такое.



Известно, что чайная роза имеет огромное количество лечебных свойств. Из нее готовят один из популярных травяных чаев, который имеет довольно-таки терпкий аромат, но он отлично освежает и имеет приятный вкус.

Благодаря своему составу чайная роза приносит огромную пользу для организма человека. Например, роза способна создать поистине сильную иммунную систему и укрепить пищеварительную систему. А также, Чайная Роза применяется для детоксикации почек и мочевыводящих путей.


 

Химический состав чайной розы.




chainaya_rosaЛепестки чайной розы имеют маленькую калорийность (5 ккал /100 г), зато, внушительное число витаминов, минералов и других биологически активных компонентов делает эту часть растения действительно ценным продуктом. Лепестки Розы насыщены:
 

  • витамины C, D, E и PP;

  • минералы (кальций и железо);

  • эфирные масла;

  • лимонная кислота;

  • яблочная кислота;

  • смолы;

  • танины;

  • гликозиды;

  • антоцианы.


В зависимости от разновидности растения, количество тех или иных веществ в лепестках сильно варьируется.

 

Чайная Роза противопоказания.



Лепестки чайной розы – мощный аллерген, поэтому не стоит пробовать этот продукт беременным, женщинам на грудном вскармливании и детям до трех лет. Не рекомендуется употреблять это средство гипертоникам, так как, напитки из лепестков могут довольно сильно понизить артериальное давление.

 

Роза Чайная протертая с сахаром состав.




Роза Чайная протертая с сахаром содержит в своем составе:
 

  • лепестки чайной розы;

  • сахар;

  • вода;

  • лимон.


Роза Чайная протертая с сахаром обладает следующими свойствами;
 

  • противовоспалительная;

  • антибактериальная;

  • противовирусная;

  • седативная;

  • глистогонная;

  • ранозаживляющая;

  • общеукрепляющая;

  • спазмолитическая;

  • кардиопротекторная.

 

Роза Чайная протертая с сахаром применение.


chainaya_rosa_lechenieПродукт оказывает действие, способствующее нормализации перистальтики кишечника, заживлению язвы желудка, восстанавлению работы печени, процесса очищения крови. Также, лепестки Чайной Розы являются эффективным средством при лечении ангины и стоматита, снятию приступов мигрени и головокружения.

В дополнении к вышеперечисленному можно добавить, что Чайная Роза, также, оказывает очень эффективное действие для нормализации внутричерепного давления, мягко успокаивает нервную систему, нормализует сон, способствует восстановлению сердечной мышцы, а, также, рассасывает рубцы после инфаркта.



Применение: по 1-2 ч. ложке 3 раза в день до еды, рассасывая ее во рту. При бессонице - 2 ч. ложки растворить в 1 стакане теплой воды и выпить за 1 час до сна. При лечении ангины - рассасывать во рту каждые 3 часа.

Срок годности: 2 года.

Объем: 280 гр.


Средства народной медицины
Лечение фитопрепаратами
Экстракты здоровья
Настойки Лечебные купить
Лечебные Соки купить
Лечебные Квасы купить
Лечебные Сиропы купить
Лечение болезней
Книга здоровья

 

Бесплатные счётчики

 
Добавить отзыв
Оцените товар:
Добавить отзыв