Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Probiotics > Bacteria Strains

Bacteria Strains

bacteria_shtam

 

Bacteria Strains Vetom



Herpes AIDS Diabetes Prostatitis Cystitis Psoriasis Tonsillitis Bronchitis SARS Pancreatitis Cholecystitis Pharyngitis Rhinitis Otitis media Hepatitis Pyelonephritis treatment prevention Bacteria Strains Vetom properties recommendations application buy store of traditional medicine. Joints Arthritis treatment at home by bacteria.
 

Bacteria properties.



The bacteria Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7048 and Bacillus licheniformis strain In PMBC 7038 isolated from soil in an ecologically clean region of Siberia. The bacterium Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7092 obtained from Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7048 by modifying its plasmid rvmv 105, capable of producing interferon 2-alpha human leukocyte.

In humans this type of interferon is produced by leukocytes and lymphoblasts during viral infection or in response to induction by synthetic polyribonucleotide. As a factor of nonspecific resistance of the organism, it plays a controlling and regulatory role in maintaining homeostasis in the human body, and has the following main types of activity:


 
  • antiviral effect;

  • inhibits the growth and development of intracellular infectious agents of a viral nature (chlamydia, ricketsia, bacteria, protozoa);

  • antiproliferative activity;

  • antitumorogenic effect;

  • antimutagenic effect;

  • antitoxic action;

  • radioprotective effect;

  • stimulates macrophages and enhances phagocytosis;

  • enhances the cytotoxic action of sensitized lymphocytes on target cells;

  • enhances the formation of surface antigens;

  • enhances or suppresses the activity of several cellular enzymes;

  • enhances the cytotoxic effect domiteeva RNA;

  • suppresses or enhances the production of antibodies;

  • activates natural killer cells;

  • stimulates the release of histamine by basophils;

  • enhances the synthesis of prostaglandins;

  • enhances the formation of histocompatibility antigens;

  • suppresses the hypersensitivity of the delayed type.



bacteria_svoistvaBacteria Bacillus subtilis and Bacillus licheniformis are not members of the normal flora in the microbial communities of humans and animals, but have properties that provide the body:

 
  • opportunity to support microbianos at the level of ecologically natural;

  • optimize metabolism and supply the body with biologically active substances and construction;

  • provide quality digestion of food.

In natural conditions bacteria of these species came from the environment in the gastrointestinal tract, on the skin and it damaged the mucous membranes of humans and animals with the dust, when eating plant foods, drinking water.

In contact with bacteria in the digestive tract they live in it no more than 30 days, after which appear naturally. In the stomach bacteria of this species do not die because in spore form have a high resistance to gastric juice.

In the mouth, small and large intestine, they transformirovalsya in the vegetative form, multiply and produce in the environment of biologically active substances, under the influence of which suppressed the growth and development of putrefactive, pathogenic and conditionally pathogenic microflora, recovery of the populations of lactobacilli and bifidobacteria, Escherichia coli and other microorganisms that make up normoflora the digestive tract and ensure its optimal functioning.

The ability to suppress the growth and development of third-party microflora to the digestive tract bacteria of these types of implement mainly due to the ability to accumulate polyene antibiotics–bacitracin and licheniformis. The suppression is implemented by direct antagonism against infectious agents and indirectly through the optimisation of the functioning of the immune system of humans and animals.
 


Bacteria application.



The use of drugs, which include the bacteria Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7048 and Bacillus licheniformis strain In PMBC 7038, Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7092, and may be effective in the prevention and treatment of the following diseases:

 
  • the first-inflammatory processes of the skin and soft tissue (cellulites, folliculitis, boils, carbuncles, hydradenitis, pharyngitis, tonsillitis, rhinitis, panaritiums, abscesses, cellulitis, pyoderma, etc.);

  • systemic staph infection (acute and chronic purulent otitis, conjunctivitis, sinusitis, mediastinitis, pericarditis, mastitis, appendicitis, cholecystitis, pancreatitis, anal fistula and anorectal abscess, peritonitis, enteritis, colitis, pyelonephritis, pielity, urethritis, cystitis, salpingoophoritis, osteomyelitis, meningitis, ampacity, panaritiums, etc.);

  • esherihioz (cystitis, pyelitis, cholecystitis, ending sometimes colibacillinum sepsis);

  • intestinal infections (diseases, diarrhoea);

  • lesions of the urinary tract;

  • salmonellosis (typhoid and paratyphoid, gastroenteritis and septicaemia);

  • skin lesions, abscesses, infection of burn lesions, keratitis, otitis, external ear (including malignant);

  • foodborne illness (often clinical disease due to the development of gastritis, enteritis, colitis, or combination thereof);

  • oropharyngeal candidiasis (cheilitis, gingivitis, zaedy, glossitis, stomatitis, pharyngitis);

  • candidiasis of the esophagus (complications: bleeding, stricture), inflammation of the stomach and intestinal candidiasis, etc.;

  • pneumonia;

  • hospital respiratory (bronchitis and pneumonia);

  • lesions of the urinary tract, meninges, joints, eyes;

  • chronic fetid atrophic rhinitis;

  • infectious gastroenteritis, acute intestinal infections (aII), infections of the genitourinary system (IPS);

  • diarrhea, urinary and septic diseases of children and adults;

  • yersiniosis is an infectious disease, accompanied by diarrhea, enteritis, pseudoappendicitis, ileitis, knotty eritremia and (sometimes) septicemia or acute arthritis;

  • bacterial dysenteria or shigellosis;

  • kidney infections and urinary tract infections (acute pyelonephritis exacerbation of chronic prostatitis).



In addition to direct antagonism of relatively pathogenic, conditionally pathogenic and putrefactive microflora of the bacteria Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7092, Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7048 and Bacillus licheniformis strain In PMBC 7038 have the ability to optimise immune system function of humans and animals.
 
This effect is realized as a result of their interaction with the microbial community in the gastrointestinal tract, immune organelles in thin gastrointestinal tract and immune cells in the blood of humans and animals.

Found that, in spore form the organisms of these species are able to penetrate through the walls of the digestive tract and get into bloodstream. The experiments made on animals show that with the direct introduction of the above strains intravenously implemented a powerful immune response is stimulated functional activity of humoral and cellular immunity. The body temperature of the animal remains unchanged.

 

Bacteria - Interferon.



2 interferon-alpha human leukocyte produced by the bacteria Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7092 in the digestive tract through its wall gets in bloodstream. In addition, we have found that the bacteria Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7092, Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7048 and Bacillus licheniformis strain In PMBC 7038 are natural inducers of interferon, that is, actively stimulate the body's own endogenous formation of interferon (α, β, γ, etc).

This way is more natural than the artificial introduction of interferons in any way, and in keeping with the natural.

The route of administration of interferon and stimulate the developments of endogenous interferons, based on the introduction into the body of the above microorganisms, ensures a prolonged the life span of the colony of microorganisms in the digestive tract (or other organs) effects on the body of interferons and, as a consequence, to achieve a positive effect in the treatment and prevention of a wide range of different diseases.

The range of diseases where it is shown interferon can be divided into three large groups:


bacteria_infektciaInfectious diseases:


 
  • various forms of herpetic lesions (viral keratoconjunctivitis and keratitis, keratouveitis, genital herpes, shingles);

  • acute and chronic viral hepatitis (A, B, C, D (Delta));

  • SARS (reno, coronavirus infection, influenza viruses and parainfluenza);

  • AIDS;

  • human papillomavirus infection (genital warts, juvenile laryngeal papillomatosis, warts, etc.);

  • encephalitis (tick-borne);

  • serous meningitis various etiology;

  • measles;

  • mumps;

  • rabies;

  • cytomegalovirus infection;

  • viral complications in organ transplantation application of immunosuppressive drugs;

  • subacute sclerosing panencephalitis;

  • purulent-septic diseases of newborns;

  • postnatal acquired chronic cytomegalovirus infection;

  • psoriasis;

  • multiple sclerosis;

  • various bacterial diseases (chlamydia, legionelles, literally, ricketsiosis).



bacteria_oncologiaCancer:

 
  • B-cell and T-cell malignancies of the blood (leukemia);

  • lymphoma (b-cell chronic lymphocytic leukemia, multiple myeloma;

  • thrombocytopenia (essential thrombocythemia and secondary thrombocytosis, etc.);

  • solid tumors (carcinomas (keratoacanthoma), glioma, malignant melanoma; hematopoietic neoplasia; hairy cell leukemia; chronic myelogenous leukemia);

  • malignant T-cell lymphomas (mycosis fungoides, primary retikulez; vaginal cancer);

  • basal cell and squamous cell carcinoma of the skin;

  • Kaposi's sarcoma alone and in association with HIV infection;

  • warts are common, genital, and flat juvenile;

  • tumors of the head, neck, and brain;

  • ovarian cancer;

  • cervical cancer;

  • breast cancer;

  • bladder cancer;

  • lung cancer;

  • papillomatosis of the larynx;

  • cancer of the kidney.



Other forms of pathology:

 
  • children infection;

  • infectious toxicosis;

  • excess body weight;

  • reduction of leukocytosis and neutrophilia;

  • diabetes mellitus;

  • arthrosis and arthritis.

 
The above list of human diseases in which there is shown the use of drugs on the basis of the bacteria Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7092, Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7048 and Bacillus licheniformis strain In PMBC 7038, is quite extensive, but not complete.

Fundamentally, the therapy with such drugs is relevant for all diseases, since they allow to solve very important problems - restore microbasins and optimize the functioning of the immune system. Appropriate supplementation of this series and healthy as people without the deficiency of immunity and dysbiosis of the gastrointestinal tract in our time is almost not possible to come across.

 
Regular contact with the bacteria of these species are natural to man, since they at all stages of evolution present in water, soil, food products etc.

 

Bacteria dosage.



bacteria_shtamCurrently on the market there are drugs in various formulations: powders, capsules, suppositories, liquids, gels. Depending on the type of disease, its localization, severity of disease, etc. the person needs to choose the right physical form, frequency and duration of use.

When selecting dosage and frequency reception, you must keep in mind that the therapeutic effect depends not on the quantity of the drug accepted a lump sum, and the multiplicity of application – the more, the higher the therapeutic effect.

 
In a single dose should be not less than 5 million mikroorganizmov. Overdose of negative consequences has not. The only contraindication is individual intolerance of the current.

It can be expressed in the form of allergy to the hay Bacillus. This kind of disease is extremely rare and can be expressed in the form of a rash on the body. In this case, the medication should be stopped. The rash will clear in a few days.

Products based on Bacillus subtilis strain PMBC In 7048 and Bacillus licheniformis strain In PMBC 7038, it is desirable to take regularly: orally applied on the skin (allowed to take baths), the mucous membranes, it needs to get into the eyes and nose.



Traditional medicines
Health Extracts

Cleansing Rejuvenation Organism
Treatment of Cancer
Treatment of Herbal
Antineoplastic
Probiotics buy
Health book

 
 
Price
Search

Any products not found

Корзина:
Корзина пуста
Главная > Пробиотики > Бактерии Штаммы

Бактерии Штаммы

bacteria_shtam
 
 

Бактерии Штаммы Ветом



Лишай СПИД Диабет Простатит Цистит Псориаз Ангина Бронхит ОРВИ Панкреатит Холецистит Фарингит Ринит Отит Гепатит Пиелонефрит лечение профилактика Бактерии Штаммы Ветом свойства рекомендации применение купить магазин средств народной медицины. Суставы Артрит Артроз лечение в домашних условиях бактериями.

 

Бактерии свойства.



Бактерии Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7048 и Bacillus licheniformis штамм ВКПМ В 7038 выделены из почвы в экологически чистом районе Сибири. Бактерия Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7092 получена из Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7048 путем модификации её плазмидой рВМВ 105, способной продуцировать интерферон 2-альфа-лейкоцитарный человеческий.

В организме человека этот тип интерферона продуцируется лейкоцитами и лимфобластами при вирусной инфекции или в ответ на индукцию синтетическими полирибонуклеотидами. Являясь фактором неспецифической резистентности организма, он играет контрольно-регуляторную роль в сохранении гомеостаза в организме человека, и обладает следующими основными видами активности:


 
  • противовирусным эффектом;

  • подавляет рост и развитие внутриклеточных инфекционных агентов невирусной природы (хламидии, рикетсии, бактерии, простейшие);

  • антипролиферативной активностью;

  • антитуморогенным эффектом;

  • антимутогенным эффектом;

  • антитоксическим действием;

  • радиопротективным эффектом;

  • стимулирует макрофагов и усиливает фагоцитоз;

  • усиливает цитотоксическое действие сенсибилизированных лимфоцитов на клетки-мишени;  

  • усиливает формирование поверхностных антигенов;

  • усиливает или подавляет активность ряда клеточных ферментов;

  • усиливает цитотоксическое действие двунитиевых РНК;

  • подавляет или усиливает продукцию антител;

  • активизирует естественные киллерные клетки;

  • стимулирует освобождение гистамина базофилами;

  • усиливает синтез простагландинов;

  • усиливает формирование антигенов гистосовместимости;

  • подавляет гиперчувствительность замедленного типа.



bacteria_svoistvaБактерии Bacillus subtilis и Bacillus licheniformis не являются элементами нормофлоры в микробных сообществах  человека и животных, но обладают свойствами, которые обеспечивают организму:

 
  • возможность поддерживать микробоциноз на уровне экологически естественного;

  • оптимизируют обмен веществ и снабжение организма биологически активными и строительными веществами; 

  • обеспечивают качественное переваривание пищи.

В природных условиях бактерии этих видов всегда попадали из окружающей среды в желудочно–кишечный тракт, на кожу и её поврежденные участки, слизистые оболочки человека и животных с пылью, при съедании растительной пищи, с питьевой водой.

При попадании бактерий в ЖКТ они живут в нём не более 30 дней, после чего выводятся естественным путём. В желудке бактерии этого вида не погибают, поскольку в споровом виде обладают высокой устойчивостью к воздействию желудочного сока.

Во рту, тонком и толстом отделе кишечника они трансформируются в вегетативную форму, размножаются и продуцируют в окружающую среду биологически активные вещества, под воздействием которых подавляется рост и развитие гнилостной, патогенной и условно-патогенной микрофлоры, восстанавливается численность популяций лакто- и бифидобектерий, кишечной палочки и др. микроорганизмов, составляющих нормофлору ЖКТ и обеспечивающих его оптимальное функционирование.

Способность подавлять рост и развитие сторонней для ЖКТ микрофлоры бактерии этих видов реализуют преимущественно за счёт способности нарабатывать полиеновые антибиотики–бацитрацины и лихениформины. Подавление реализуется путем прямого антагонизма относительно инфекционных агентов и опосредованно через оптимизацию функционирования иммунитета человека и животных.
 


Бактерии применение.



Применение препаратов, в состав которых входят бактерии Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7048 и Bacillus licheniformis штамм ВКПМ В 7038, Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7092, может быть эффективным при профилактике и лечении следующих заболеваний человека:

 
  • первичгнойно-воспалительные процессы кожи и мягких тканей (целлюлиты, фолликулиты, фурункулы, карбункулы, гидраденит, фарингиты, ангины, риниты, панариции, абсцессы, флегмоны, пиодермии и др.);

  • системные стафилококковые инфекции (острый и хронический гнойные отиты, конъюктивиты, синуситы, медиастиниты, перикардиты, маститы, аппендициты, холециститы, панкреатиты, парапроктиты, перитониты, энтериты, колиты, пиелонефриты, пиелиты, уретриты, циститы, сальпингоофориты, остеомиелиты, менингиты, омфалиты, панариции и др.);

  • эшерихиозы (цистит, пиелит, холецистит, оканчивающиеся иногда колибациллярным сепсисом);

  • кишечные инфекции (токсикоинфекции, диареи);

  • поражения мочевыводящих путей;

  • сальмонеллезы (брюшной тиф и паратифы, гастроэнтериты и септицемии);

  • кожные поражения, абсцессы, инфекции ожоговых поражений, кератиты, отиты наружного уха (в том числе злокачественные);

  • пищевые токсикоинфекции (чаще всего клиника заболевания обусловлена развитием гастрита, энтерита, колита или их сочетаний);

  • орофарингеальный кандидоз (хейлит, гингивит, заеды, глоссит, стоматит, фарингит);

  • кандидоз пищевода (осложнения – кровотечение, стриктура), кандидоз желудка и кандидоз кишечника и др.);

  • пневмонии;

  • госпитальные поражения дыхательных путей (бронхиты и бронхопневмонии);

  • поражения мочевыводящих путей, мозговых оболочек, суставов, глаз;

  • хронический атрофический зловонный насморк;

  • инфекционный гастроэнтерит, острые кишечные инфекции (ОКИ), инфекции мочеполовой системы (МПС);

  • диарея, урологические и септические заболевания детей и взрослых людей;

  • иерсиниоз – инфекционное заболевание, сопровождающееся диареей, энтеритом, псевдоаппендицитом, илеитом, узловатой эритремой и (иногда) септицемией или острым артритом;

  • бактериальная дизентерия или шигеллез;

  • инфекций почек и мочевыводящих путей (острый пиелонефрит обострение хронического простатита).



Кроме прямого антагонизма относительно патогенной, условно-патогенной и гнилостной микрофлоры бактерии Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7092, Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7048 и Bacillus licheniformis штамм ВКПМ В 7038 обладают способностью оптимизировать функции иммунной системы человека и животных.
 
Этот эффект реализуется в результате их взаимодействия с: микробным сообществом в ЖКТ, иммунными органеллами в тонком отделе ЖКТ и иммунными клетками в крови человека и животных.

Установлено, что в споровом виде микроорганизмы этих видов способны проникать через стенки ЖКТ и попадать в кроветок. Опыты, выполненные на животных, говорят о том, что при непосредственном введении указанных выше штаммов внутривенно реализуется мощный иммунный отклик, – стимулируется функциональная активность гуморального и клеточного звена иммунитета. При этом температура тела животного остаётся неизменной.
 

Бактерии - Интерферонотерапия.



Интерферон 2-альфа-лейкоцитарный человеческий, нарабатываемый бактериями Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7092 в ЖКТ через его стенки попадает в кроветок. Кроме того, нами установлено, что бактерии Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7092, Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7048 и Bacillus licheniformis штамм ВКПМ В 7038 являются природными индукторами интерферонов, то есть активно стимулируют в организме образование собственных эндогенных интерферонов (α-, β-, γ и др. типов). 
 
Этот путь более естественен, чем введение искусственных интерферонов любым способом, и соответствует природному.

Способ введения интерферона и стимуляции наработки эндогенных интерферонов, основанный на введении в организм указанных выше микроорганизмов, позволяет обеспечить пролонгированное на срок жизни колонии микроорганизмов в ЖКТ (либо ином органе организма) воздействие на организм интерферонов и, как следствие, добиться положительного эффекта при лечении и профилактике широкого спектра различных болезней.

Спектр заболеваний, при которых показана интерферонотерапия, можно разделить на три большие группы:


bacteria_infektciaИнфекционные болезни:


 
  • различные формы герпетических поражений (вирусные  кератоконьюнктивиты и кератиты, кератоувениты, герпес гениталий, опоясывающий лишай);

  • острые и хронические вирусные гепатиты (А, В, С, Д (дельта));

  • ОРВИ (рино-, короновирусная инфекция, вирусы гриппа и парагриппа);

  • СПИД;

  • папилломавирусные инфекции (остроконечные кондиломы, ювенильный папилломатоз гортани, бородавки и др.); 

  • энцефалиты (клещевой);

  • серозные менингиты различной этиологии;

  • корь;

  • эпидемический паротит;

  • бешенство;

  • цитомигаловирусные инфекции;

  • вирусные осложнения при пересадке органов на фоне применения иммунодепрессантов;

  • подострый склерозирующий панэнцефалит;

  • гнойно-септические заболевания новорожденных;

  • постнатально приобретенные хронические цитомегаловирусные инфекции;

  • псориаз;

  • эпидемический паротит;

  • рассеянный склероз;

  • различные бактериальные заболевания (хламидиозы, легионеллезы, листереллезы, риккетсиозы).



bacteria_oncologiaОнкологические заболевания:

 
  • В-клеточные и Т-клеточные злокачественные новообразования крови (лейкемии);

  • лимфомы (В-клеточный хронический лимфолейкоз, множественные миеломы;

  • тромбоцитопении (эссенциальная тромбоцитемия и вторичный тромбоцитоз и др.);

  • солидные опухоли (карциномы (кератоакантома), глиомы, злокачественные меланомы; гемопоэтические неоплазии; волосатоклеточный лейкоз; хронический миелолейкоз);

  • злокачественные Т-клеточные лимфомы кожи (грибовидный микоз, первичный ретикулез);

  • гипернефромы;

  • базально-клеточный и плоскоклеточный рак кожи;

  • саркома Капоши самостоятельно и в ассоциации с ВИЧ-инфекцией;

  • бородавки обычные, генитальные и плоские ювенильные;

  • опухоли головы, шеи, мозга;

  • рак яичников;

  • рак шейки матки;

  • рак молочной железы;

  • рак мочевого пузыря;

  • рак легкого;

  • папилломатоз гортани;

  • рак почки.


Другие формы патологий:

 
  • детские инфекции;

  • инфекционные токсикозы;

  • избыточная масса тела;

  • уменьшение лейкоцитоза и нейтрофиллёза;

  • сахарный диабет;

  • артрозы и артриты.
     

Приведенный выше перечень болезней человека, при которых показано применение препаратов на базе бактерий Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7092, Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7048 и Bacillus licheniformis штамм ВКПМ В 7038, достаточно обширен, но далеко не полный.

Принципиально терапия такими препаратами уместна при любых заболеваниях, поскольку они позволяют решить очень важные проблемы – восстановить микробоциноз и оптимизировать работу иммунной системы. Уместен приём препаратов этой серии и условно здоровыми, поскольку людей без дефицита иммунитета и дисбактериоза ЖКТ в наше время практически не возможно встретить.
 
Регулярный контакт с бактериями этих видов естественен для человека, поскольку они на всех этапах эволюции присутствовали в воде, почве, продуктах питания и др.

 

Бактерии дозировка.



bacteria_shtamВ настоящее время на рынке присутствуют препараты в различных препаративных формах: порошки, капсулы, свечи, жидкости, гели. В зависимости от вида болезни, места её локализации, тяжести заболевания и т.д. человек должен подобрать нужную препаративную форму, кратность и длительность применения.

При подборе дозировки и кратности приёма необходимо иметь в виду, что лечебный эффект напрямую зависит не от количества препарата принятого единовременно, а от кратности применения – чем чаще, тем выше терапевтический эффект.

 
В одной дозе должно быть не менее 5 млн микрооганизмов. Передозировка отрицательных последствий не имеет.

Противопоказанием служит только индивидуальная непереносимость действующего начала. Она может быть выражена в виде аллергии на сенную палочку. Этот вид заболевания встречается крайне редко и может быть выражен в виде сыпи на теле. В этом случае приём препаратов необходимо прекратить. Сыпь пройдет через несколько дней.

Препараты на основе Bacillus subtilis штамм ВКПМ В 7048 и Bacillus licheniformis штамм ВКПМ В 7038 желательно принимать регулярно: перорально, наносить на кожу (допускается принимать ванны), слизистые оболочки, он должен попадать в глаза и нос.



Средства народной медицины
Экстракты эдоровья
Очищение Омолаживание Организма
Лечение онкозаболеваний
Лечение фитопрепаратами
Противоопухолевые препараты
Пробиотики купить
Книга здоровья


 

рейтинг сайтов

 
 
Цена
Поиск

По заданным параметрам не найден ни один товар