Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Therapeutic muds > Therapeutic Mud Shabolatsky estuary

Therapeutic Mud Shabolatsky estuary

Budatskoe_Ozero

 

Mud Sergeevka

 


Joints treatment Psoriasis Eczema Flu Bronchitis Allergies Mud Sergeyevka Shabolatsky estuary recommendations properties buy store of traditional medicine. Mineral Mud baths at home.
 


Resort Sergeevka.




Shabolatsky estuary belongs to the estuary lagoon between the rivers Danube, Dniestr. Compared to other estuaries between the rivers, it was formed a little earlier and maps the end of XVIII and beginning of XIX century, represented the southwestern branch of the Dnestr estuary. Now the border zone between the two has a number of marshy floodplains area of ​​about 10 km ?. Many species of birds (seagulls, cormorants, ducks, etc.) Build their nests in the undergrowth and breed, and in the fall gather flocks of migratory wild ducks, geese and swans.

The first information about the resort are the 80 th year of the nineteenth century, when the famous Russian chemist AA Verigo scientifically proved curative mud and brine Shabolatsky estuary. In 1895 here it was first built a small mud baths. Development Sergeevka resort began in 1940, after the reunification of Bessarabia with the USSR. For the first time for the Ukrainian state, the status of the resort Sergeevka received in 1996. Currently Sergeevka over the summer period, the rest up to 25 thousand people.

According to the climate characteristics of Sergeevka resort is part of a group of resorts in Odessa, the characteristic features of which is dry clean air, refreshing light sea breeze, the duration of the warm season, from April to October, an abundance of sunny days - more than 290 a year.

Due to the nature of education and the hydrological regime, the average depth Shabolatsky estuary is 105 cm Therefore, it is perfectly warmed water -. From 28 ° C to 33 ° C. A small pond depth and high temperature liquid contained in it have become a major factor in the formation of its balneological resources - mineralized water and mud.


 

Shabolatsky estuary.




shabolotsky_limanShabolatsky (Budaksky) estuary stretches parallel to the shore of the Black Sea is 17 km. Maximum width (without Akkembetskogo Bay) 2.5 km; The Depth rarely exceeding 2 m; Water salinity ranges from 0.2 in the northeast, up to 20 -. 32 g / l in the western part. Beach by the steep land, from 5 to 10 m up to 20-35 in the vicinity of the village Sergeyevka. From the sea is low, no more than 1.5 m spit, which has in the western part of the abyss for water exchange and migration of fish.

Water of Shabolatsky estuary are up to 32salinity and chloride-sodium-magnesium composition, so they are used for the preparation of medicinal baths. In addition, under the estuary formed layers of groundwater, which are similar to the waters of Mirgorod and Kuyalnik. Basically liquid extracted via wells has a chloride-hydro-carbonate-sodium composition, therefore, is an indispensable assistant doctors in the treatment of chronic diseases of the digestive and respiratory systems.


 

The main healthful natural factor of the resort of Sergeevka is medical mud of Shabolatsky (Budaksky) estuary.


 

Shabolatsky_limanThe total area of mud sediments, with production value is 1256340 sq.m. Place dirt intake is approximately 150000 M3. high quality mud in the western part of Akimbetskoj beams.


Research of mud lake, its Shabolatsky of chemical and physical properties were involved in E.e. Burksner (1915.1934, 1946) R.r. Vyrženovskij (1927), l. Sklyaruk (1956). In 1976 the year Treatment muds of the estuary were tested a rare network wells Lviv Ukrgeokaptažminvod Management. In 1978 year study conducted by the Office Geo Intelligence Agency mud of Odessa SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE of balneology.


Curative muds Shabolatsky of estuary in accordance with modern classification belong to weakly sulfide, moderately mineralized, chloride to natrium silt muds. They are characterized viscidity, mildness, plasticity.

 

Properties of this muds are below given by comparison to the indexes of the most studied Kuyalnisky Muds, standard curative mud salt-pans of former Soviet Union.


Medical mud buy shop of traditional medicine
Cellulite Treatment
Psoriasis Treatment
Skin Treatment
Skin Care

Probiotics buy

 

Price
Search
Therapeutic mud treatment of joints eczema psoriasis bronchitis stomach ulcers hepatitis prostatitis infertility properties recommendations application buy shop of traditional medicine.
75 грн.

Корзина:
Корзина пуста
Главная > Лечебные грязи > Лечебные Грязи Шаболатского лимана

Лечебные Грязи Шаболатского лимана

Budatskoe_Ozero

 

Грязелечение Сергеевка

 


Шаболатский лиман относится к лимано-лагунам междуречья Дунай-Днестр. По сравнению с другими лиманами междуречья, он образовался несколько ранее и на картах конца XVIII и начала XIX столетия представлял юго-западное ответвление Днестровского лимана. Сейчас пограничная зона между ними имеет ряд топких плавней площадью около 10 км?. Многие виды птиц (чайки, бакланы, утки и др.) вьют в зарослях гнёзда и выводят потомство, а осенью собираются стаи перелётных диких уток, гусей и лебедей.

Первые сведения о курорте относятся к 80-м годам девятнадцатого столетия, когда известный русский химик А. А. Вериго научно доказал целебность грязей и рапы Шаболатского лимана. В 1895 году здесь впервые была построена небольшая грязелечебница. Развитие курорта Сергеевка началось в 1940 году, после воссоединения Бесарабии с СССР. Впервые для Украинского государства, статус курорта Сергеевка получила в 1996 году. В настоящее время за летний период года в Сергеевке отдыхает до 25 тысяч человек.

По климатической характеристике курорт Сергеевка входит в одесскую группу курортов, характерными особенностями которых является сухой чистый воздух, освежаемый лёгким морским бризом, продолжительность тёплого сезона с апреля по октябрь, изобилие солнечных дней — свыше 290 в году.

Из-за особенностей образования и гидрологического режима, средняя глубина Шаболатского лимана равна 105 см. Поэтому его воды отлично прогреваются – от 28°C до 33 °C. Небольшая глубина водоема и высокая температура находящейся в нем жидкости стали основным фактором формирования его бальнеологических ресурсов – минерализированной воды и лечебных грязей.


 

Шаболатский лиман.



shabolotsky_limanШаболатский (Будакский) лиман протянулся параллельно берегу Черного моря на 17 км. Максимальная ширина (без Аккембетского залива) 2,5 км; Глубина редко превышает 2 м; Соленость воды варьирует от 0,2 на северо-востоке, до 20 – 32 г/литр в западной части. Берега со стороны суши обрывистые, от 5 -10 м до 20 – 35 в районе села Сергеевка. Со стороны моря низкая, не более 1,5 м пересыпь, имеющая в западной части прорву для водообмена и миграции рыбы.

Воды Шаболатского лимана имеют минерализацию до 32 ‰ и хлоридно-натриево-магниевый состав, поэтому их используют для приготовления лечебных ванн. Кроме того, под лиманом сформировались пласты подземных вод, которые аналогичны водам Миргорода и Куяльника. В основном жидкость, добываемая с помощью скважин имеет хлоридно-гидро-карбонатно-натриевый состав, поэтому является незаменимым помощником врачей в деле лечения хронических заболеваний пищеварительной и дыхательной системы.


 

Основным оздоравливающим природным фактором курорта Сергеевка является лечебная грязь Шаболатского (Будакского) лимана .

 

Shabolatsky_limanОбщая площадь грязевых отложений, имеющих эксплуатационное значение, составляет 1256340 кв.м. Место забора грязи составляет около 150000 м куб. высококачественной лечебной грязи в западной части Акимбетской балки.

Исследованием грязей Шаболатского озера, ее химическими и физическими свойствами занимались Е.Е.Буркснер (1915. 1934, 1946гг.) Р.Р.Вырженовский (1927г.), Л.И.Склярук (1956г.). В 1976 году Лечебные грязи лимана были апробированы редкой сетью скважин Львовского Управления Укргеокаптажминвод. В 1978 году изучение состояния грязей проводилось георазведывательным управлением Одесского НИИ курортологии.


Лечебные грязи Шаболатского лимана в соответствии с современной классификацией относятся к слабосульфидным, среднеминерализированным, хлоридным, натриевым иловым грязям. Они характеризуются вязкостью, мягкостью, пластичностью.
 

Ниже приводятся свойства этой грязи в сравнении с показателями наиболее изученной Куяльницкой грязи , стандартной лечебной грязи соляных озер бывшего Советского Союза.


 

Цена
Поиск
Лечебные Грязи лечение сустовов радикулита псориаза экземы бронхита язвы желудка гепатита простатита бесплодия свойства рекомендации применение купить магазин средств народной медицины.
55 грн.