Cart:
Cart is empty
Home > Extracts of Health > Foot naturopathic treatment

Foot naturopathic treatment

lechenie_nog_narodnumi_sredstvami
 

People's foot treatment



The Smell Sweating treatment Fungus Toe in the home folk extracts store of traditional medicine. Folk recipes for the Treatment of Prevention of Athlete's foot.

A proven and reliable method for the treatment of diseases of the feet by means of traditional medicine - treatment of needles. Let us first know a little about the healing abilities and qualities of pine needles.

 

Needles healing properties.



svoistva_hvoiThe therapeutic properties of pine needles are widely known and used in folk and traditional medicine. Properties people knew used since the time of Ancient Greece, using needles to treat colds.


Let us consider what the properties of pine needles and treatment of it in folk medicine.


The needles of pine, in its composition contains a large amount:
 

  • ascorbic acid;

  • vitamins B, E, H, P, K, PP;

  • aluminum;

  • carotene;

  • copper;

  • cobalt;

  • iron;

  • manganese;

  • volatile;

  • essential oil.


The content of vitamin C in the needles depends on the seasons. By the end of spring and in summer - it is highly snejanna, but in the autumn - much velocipede. In winter, the vitamin C content is the highest. And this is a very valuable feature of needles, as it is a winter source of ascorbic acid.

Pine needles have:

 

  • antiviral effect;

  • analgesic effect;

  • antiseptic effect;

  • diaphoretic effect;

  • diuretic effect;

  • expectorant effect;

  • choleretic effect;

  • tonic effect.


Extracts from the "needles", and rejuvenate the human body.

Made from the needles of various medicinal remedies for the treatment of cardiovascular diseases, brain diseases, fungal infections, asthma and even the treatment of scurvy. Also, it improves metabolism and hematopoiesis. Very often, the needles used for the treatment of skin diseases; the manufacture of toothpaste and soap, etc.

 

How to get rid of perspiration.



For the treatment of the most intractable diseases, like foot odor (foot sweating) and fungus of the feet treatment, is also used pine needles. This decoction should be applied for a certain time, and, as practice shows, in a month - You are healthy! Of course, you need to do annual maintenance, as unpleasant smell, but it is not the disease can come back.

And yet, one of the conditions of full completion of treatment, is wearing natural and non-synthetic shoes! 
 

Folk recipes for the treatment of athlete's foot.



lechenie_potlivosti_nogFor sweating feet is recommended:

Soda and salt water. 1 teaspoon soda to dissolve 1 Cup of warm water. Soda or salt water to wash feet morning and evening. After the procedure, rinsed, and wiped his feet dry. Moisten a cotton swab in the soda and put between the toes. You have to suffer the discomfort, as it can be scratched. This folk remedy will help You quickly get rid of sweating.

Boric acid. Morning sprinkle boric acid legs and rubbed it between the toes, on the plantar surface and wear socks. Acid evening to wash off with water, the water Temperature should be no more than 40-50%. If You treat sweating in such a way that it will be held in 2-3 weeks.

Horsetail and birch leaves. To make the broth, take them in equal quantity and boil for 2-3 minutes. This decoction is an effective remedy for athlete's foot.

Stearin powder is another folk remedy for athlete's foot. It is poured into socks and go all day. You have enough 2-3 procedures to get rid of athlete's foot.

The common oak. From making powder and sprinkle foot, wear socks at night and in the morning you need to rinse with cold water.

Apple cider vinegar. Used as the best remedy for excessive sweating of the feet. Wash feet thoroughly with soap and water, then wiping with a towel that is soaked in Apple cider vinegar. This procedure is very useful, as characteristic of Apple cider vinegar to kill the bacteria, tone the skin and restores acid balance.


Traditional medicines
Treatment fitopreparatami
Extracts health

Medicinal Tinctures buy
Healing Juices buy

Health Brews buy
Medicinal Syrups buy
Treatment of diseases
Health book

 

 

Price
Search
In stock
Read more
Oleoresin gastritis gastric ulcer sore throat bronchitis pneumonia lung cancer arthritis arthritic joints treatment cleansing of the body in the home store to buy a balm turpentine traditional medicine.
240 UAH
Made to order
Read more
Treatment of athlete's foot Archipelagos Recommendations Properties buy store of traditional medicine. Fungus Treatment of the feet in the home folk remedies.
80 UAH

Корзина:
Корзина пуста
Главная > Экстракты здоровья > Лечение ног народными средствами

Лечение ног народными средствами

lechenie_nog_narodnumi_sredstvami


Народное лечение ног



Средство лечения запаха потения ног купить магазин средств народной медицины. Лечение грибка ног. Консультация. Низкая цена. Быстрая доставка.

Проверенный и надежный способ лечения заболеваний ног средствами народной медицины - лечение хвоей. Давайте, сначала, узнаем немного о целебных способностях и качествах хвои.

Лечебные свойства хвои широко известны и используются, как в современной народной, так и в традиционной медицине. Ее свойства  люди знали использовали еще со времен Древней Греции, применяя хвою для лечения простудных болезней.

 

Давайте рассмотрим, какими же свойствами обладает хвоя сосны и лечение ею в народной медицине.

 

Хвоя сосны содержит большое количество аскорбиновой кислоты, vitaminov группы B, E, H, P, K, PP, а так же алюминия, каротина, меди, кобальта,  железа, марганца, фитонцидов, эфирного масла. Lechebnue_svoistva_HvoiСодержание vitamina С в хвое зависит от времен года. К концу весны и в летнее время - оно сильно сниженно, а вот осенью - значительно величивается. В зимний период содержание vitamina С оказывается  - самым высоким. И  это является очень ценным свойством хвои, так как она является зимним источником аскорбиновой кислоты.

Хвоя сосны обладает противовирусные, обезболивающие,  антисептические, потогонные, мочегонные,  отхаркивающие, желчегонные и общеукрепляющие свойства. Экстракты из «хвоинок», омолаживают организм человека.

Из хвои изготавливают различные целебные средства для лечения сердечно - сосудистых заболеваний, заболеваний головного мозга, грибковых поражений, бронхиальной астмы и, даже - лечение цинги. Так же, она улучшает процессы метаболизма и кровотворения. Очень часто хвою используют для лечения кожных заболеваний, зубной пасты, изготовления мыла, и т.д.

 

Как избавиться от потения ног.

 

Для лечения самого трудноизлечимого заболевания, как запах ног (потение ног) и лечение грибка ног, также используется хвоя сосны. Данный отвар необходимо применять в течении определенного времени, и, как показывает практика, через месяц - Вы здоровы! Конечно, необходимо делать ежегодную профилактику, так как неприятный запах, но не болезнь - может вернуться.

 

И еще, одним из условий полного окончания лечения, является ношение натуральной, а не синтетической обуви!

 

Народные рецепты лечения потливости ног.

 

При потливости ног рекомендуют:

Содовая и соленая вода. 1 чайную ложку соды развести 1 стаканом теплой воды. Содовой или соленой водой обмывать ноги утром и вечером. После процедуры споласкивают и обтирают ноги насухо. Ватный тампон смочить в соде и положить между пальцами. Надо потерпеть неприятные ощущения, так как может чесаться. Это народное средство поможет Вам быстро избавится от потливости.

Борная кислота. Утром присыпать ноги борной кислотой и растирать ее между пальцами, на подошвенной поверхности и надеть носки. Кислоту вечером нужно смыть водой, Температура воды должна быть не больше чем 40 - 50%. Если Вы будете лечить потливость таким способом, то она пройдет через 2 - 3 недели.

Хвощ полевой и листья березы. Чтобы сделать отвар, их берут в ровном количестве и кипятят 2 - 3 минуты. Этот отвар является эффективным средством от потливости ног.

Порошок стеарина еще одно народное средство от потливости ног. Его насыпают в носки и ходят целый день. Вам хватит 2 - 3 процедуры, чтобы избавиться от потливости ног.

Дуб обыкновенный. Из него де5лают порошок и присыпают стопы, на ночь надевают носки, а утром нужно смыть холодной водой.

Яблочный уксус. Используется, как самое лучшее средство от повышенной потливости ног. Ноги тщательно вымывают водой с мылом, потом обтираются полотенцем, которое пропитанное яблочным уксусом. Эта процедура очень полезна, так как яблочному уксусу свойственно - уничтожать бактерии, тонизировать кожу и восстанавливает кислотный баланс.


купить Средства народной медицины

 

Цена
Поиск
Под заказ
Подробнее
Лечение потливости ног народными средствами купить магазин средств народной медицины. Лечение грибка ног АнтиГиперГидроз купить. Гарантия качества. Быстрая доставка.
40 грн.